We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of the Dove
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Cherry Hill(Cherry Hill)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel-Air Motor Lodge(Maple Shade)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Feather Nest Inn(Cherry Hill)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
4
6
5
5
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
5
5
68
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Well lets start with the smell,was bad! The Two worse things were, the bed and the floor.almost forgot---the room service delivery!!! We ordered out from outback Steakhouse a nice dinner for two;no freaking utensils delivered!!! So we did it Medevil times!!!Then I went to heat up left-overs;there was freaking Pizza still in the freaking microwave from the last people!!!! Whats that tell ya???? Let alone I move the chair to be closer to the T.v. with my girl,There was skittles every where!!!! Plus a Hole under the chair covered from the freaking rug!!!! Learn how to freaking VACUM-Theres you TIP House maids!!!!! Never again!!!!! By the way we always clean up after ourselves,towels in a pile/sheets. We pulled the sheet off,there were BLOOD Stains it was NASTY!!!!!n Don't Go!!!!

Room Tip: Don't!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paulfa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Please dont go here unless you are ona budget and having an affair. It is disgusting, smells like mildew and smoke. Ive never been to a hotel this horrible in my life. However they refunded us immediately and I did appreciate that courtiness. Sorry it needs to be closed and torn down!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Neenyboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Firstly, the place from the outside looks like a run down dump... Trash everywhere outside and the outside lights next to the room doors were not ever working, very dark and felt very unsafe. My husband and I reserved the pool suite, and when we walked in, there was cake smushed all over the carpet floor...ALL OVER! The pool looked so gross I couldn't even see the bottom. We changed rooms immediately and then entered the Eagles suites. This room was so cold, even with keeping the heat at 90 for two hours. The room smelled like mold and the bed smelled like funk. The hot tub was so dirty and obviously not cleaned at all, so I actually scrubbed it down with soap and water. It look about 45 minutes to fill the water just about the jets, and when we turned on the jets, they blew out a huge amount of nasty film and brown crap all into the water just filled. Tried it all over again and same result. We left immediately! Please do not waste your money, this place is so nasty!!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Stefanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

The room was terrible!! The decor is old (70s), the radio (80s) didn't even work, huge gap under the main door, deadbolt busted, restroom area freezing, hot tub busted (only 2 jets worked) it had cigarette burns in the tub, musty smell, lounge chairs busted w nails hanging out, & the outside ran down & trash everywhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We stayed there on 9/7/13. I don't know how the other suites were but suite 121 was awful. The building is in need of repair on the outside. The inside had a musty smell. The room's decoration was very old and drab. The mirror over the bed was dirty. The round bed did not have a top sheet and was hard as a rock. The sheet and spread were very old. The drape around the bed was dark and ripped. The curtains at the windows were dark, old and unfinished. The carpet was dark and very old looking. There were stains on the ceiling. They did not have our reservation when we got there. The bathroom and shower were okay. The hot tub was nice.

Room Tip: Don't get suite 121.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CAROLYN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews