We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay Home before you venture to this place.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Cinnaminson
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay Home before you venture to this place.”
Reviewed 28 April 2012

My wife and I stayed here as a little peace and quite getaway. We took the suite and was quoted $50 cheaper than the actual price. When we arrived try told us to pay in cash and then refused to give us a receipt. The furniture was broken with huge gross stains all over them. We had to cover anything we sat on with a towel. The tube shower was broken and there was no shower curtain. I took plenty of pictures kthat I am going to sent to corporate to see how high up this mess goes.
Even the breakfast was all carbs and no alternative.
NEVER AGAIN AT ANY LOCATION!

Room Tip: Don't stay in this chain. Especially here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chassis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    25
    11
    13
    11
See reviews for
24
17
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
426 reviews
194 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Very convenient hotel for business trip
Wifi nice room flat screen tv ok breakfast
The basic for a sales rep

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank benoitleblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falls Church, VA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Stayed at this hotel and left disappointed due to the loudness of the rooms and sloppy conditions of the bathroom and carpets. Later I was charged for an extra night on my credit card and was refused a refund even though I presented a copy of the final bill from checkout showing otherwise. It goes without saying that I will not be a returning customer.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mechevarria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cinnaminson hotels

california
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Very new, clean and friendly place. On a main highway across from a shopping mall. Lots of smaller motels in area. This one maybe a bit more expensive but value. Free internet, comfortable rooms and quiet. Staff was very helpful. A perfect overnight stay in the area. Only difficulty was that the address did not show up on my GPS. But, this is a major highway and no problem to find.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tpaynecalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2011

The condition of the rooms has really slipped over the last two years. Room carpets are dirty and frayed, sink and shower drains nearly clogged, sloppy used of silicon caulk in bath area, lumpy mattress.
Without fail Housekeeping will come knocking on your door to see if you are still in the room, rather than checking with the front desk if you checked out. Not good when you arrive late at night and need a little extra sleep in the morning.
Breakfast is all carbohydrates. No eggs, not even hard boiled. I beleive I have had my last stay there.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roadwarrior87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2011

This place is ok for a one night only because it is cheaper than the Philly hotels. The room was mostly clean. The beds were clean and comfortable. The desk staff at check couldn't have been more bland. If you are allergic to dust, you should find another motel, in a different town. There is nothing we saw in this area that we would even consider. There were two treadmills in the fitness room. Both were broken. The weight machine was not complete.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H2OGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldport, Oregon
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Convenient to shops, groceries and more near Burlington, delanco, Philadelphia, room appointments similar to Hilton at affordable rates.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cinnaminson
5.1 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
4.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 8 in Cherry Hill
3.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
4.7 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Cinnaminson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Property: Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
Address: 208 US 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Cinnaminson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Cinnaminson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Cinnaminson 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Cinnaminson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson Hotel Cinnaminson
Cinnaminson Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing