We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Did the previous reviewers actually stay in this motel??”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Cinnaminson
Millstadt
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Did the previous reviewers actually stay in this motel??”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Unfortunately, I came to NJ from IL for a funeral. The Sleep Inn had been recommended by a relative who had stayed here before while visiting NJ from CT. I was a bit concerned after reading the previous reviews, but our room was great. It was clean and did not smell moldy. We were very happy, and would stay here again; hopefully under better circumstances.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    25
    11
    13
    11
See reviews for
24
17
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This place is just strait up gross. Our room smelled moldy. The bed made me not even want to go near it. Moldy smell too. I stayed in the chair. Much safer! Way too over priced at 95 a nite. Next time ill stay in my car. Steer way clear of that mess of a hotel!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hithere1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Norriton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2013

The room was dusty, the rug had paint or flakeboard in several areas, and it seemed as though no one had stayed in the room for some time. I requested a wake up call and they called 10 minutes after my requested time. Luckily, I had planned it with extra time built in. There was a gift at the front desk for me which I never got. I found out after from my host. I stayed at this hotel because it was convenient to my destination. I would not stay there ever again. I will stay further away and get a better hotel. Free breakfast was not appealing and did not eat there.

Room Tip: Maybe the first floor would be better since it might get more use.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank francine49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
307 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2013 via mobile

Checked into my room and you could tell the floor was not vacuumed or swept. Left for dinner asked the front desk to have someone vacuum the room. He had to do it. The chair had stains, see photo and the a/c unit was filthy. The housekeeping staff need a lesson on cleaning. This only makes me more skeptical of what I can't see. Shower wasn't cleaned. Had to do it myself. Poor workmanship on this room. Halls wreaked of smoke. Breakfast area was dirty. No clean tables and no one around to inform. Front desk was not helpful at all on my departure. Never spoke, just grunted. Stay away from here. Housekeeping, workmanship and hospitality skills are not present here.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelburne, Vermont
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2013

This hotel is one of VERY few options within reasonable distance of family in Delanco (about 6 miles away). Troublesome were that the rugs were dirty and stained; pictures are securely mounted in dramatically crooked fashion; the continental breakfast is very limited and is awkwardly laid out so guest must climb over each other to access the offerings; my brother's room had blood stains on their sheets upon arrival. The rooms are modest but adequate for our needs. Plusses included the showers - spacious, nicely lit, nice shower heads and some of the pillows appeared to be filled with down. Staff are pleasant and dress down (less-than-professional). We have stayed there before but have decided that we will drive the extra 20 minutes to access what we know to be better accommodations. Price is the one advantage to this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tizzy144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

This motel does not have good vibes when you enter the parking lot. There were people in a room on 2nd floor, looking in at us in the parking lot from their room, shirtless and we thought...is our car safe? They definitely looked like hoodlums.
The room had good layout but everything was outdated except may be the tv. The beds had old fashioned bedding you see in motel 6. The pillows were oddly very small sized and they felt cheap. The shower was not clean, it had hair(s) in different places, not in the invisible corners but at places one would catch right away. I don't think anyone inspected this room. The room apparently had some electrical work done recently and the crumbs which fell by doing that work, such as putting holes in the wall, resulted in pieces of drywall falling on the carpet and they were not vacuumed. It felt unclean, irresponsible and cheap. The towel and linen quality was poor, not something you would expect from a choice hotel chain. May be everything is about to be renovated...we hope so.
We did not try the breakfast, so I will be neutral about it...
The check in around 9.45 pm was done by (I think Nichole) who was good. When we left at about 9.30 am, she had just resumed to do another shift...she looked tired but she was good.
This place is conveniently located and had good size room and layout....it has potential and possibilities, as soon as the management awakes from the deep sleep.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SenorBaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Level Contributor
254 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Clean and relatively well maintained hotel. A bargain for the area. Very quiet heating system in room, great Internet. Breakfast was clean and adequate. Among the better beds for Sleep Inn. A very decent choice in a high cost area.

Room Tip: I was on second floor. Half the second floor is smoking - ask to be far away if it will bother you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave4_-_3W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cinnaminson
5.1 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 8 in Cherry Hill
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
4.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Cinnaminson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Property: Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
Address: 208 US 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Cinnaminson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Cinnaminson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Cinnaminson 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn Cinnaminson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson Hotel Cinnaminson
Cinnaminson Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing