We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Denville / Rockaway / Parsippany
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$96
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$138
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
203
131
52
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
131
52
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfasta nice place to stayoff the highwaywould stay againthe hotel is cleannew jerseyking roomhot tubone night stayindoor poolhome away from homebagelsconvenient locationbusiness tripomeletnjroute
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I was welcomed and engaged with a very friendly person and presented with suggestions and a discount coupon to a local place for dinner which was perfect for a traveler who just spent the day traveling and covering a lot of miles. Enjoyed the convenient location and accommodations.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We (2 parents and 2 teens) had driven to NYC from Rochester, NY to attend a concert that evening. We didn't want to drive the 6 hour trip back after the concert. The location of this hotel was directly located on our return home route (45 mins from Theatre District). Location is near I-80 exit but road noise is not a problem at all. Pool area is clean. FREE Breakfast with waffles, omelets, sausage, bagels, etc. Our room was very clean. Great price. Friendly staff. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bunnymommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We (2 parents and 2 teens) had driven to NYC from Rochester, NY to attend a concert that evening. We didn't want to drive the 6 hour trip back after the concert. The location of this hotel was directly located on our return home route. Location is near I-80 exit but road noise is not a problem at all. Pool area is clean. FREE Breakfast with waffles, omelets, sausage, bagels, etc. Our room was very clean. Great price. Friendly staff. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Excellent location as base for visits to New York and short drive to cruise terminal. Pleasant surrounding area with availability to dining facilities. Easy access from and to main highway. This was our third visit to the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This Hotel is ok for a short stay business trip. The hotel is located very close to the highway 78. The personnal is very friendly. Rooms are relatively quiet if the heating/AC is switched of! All in all a good place to stay :-)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews