We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One Of The Best Restaurant”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
East Brunswick New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“One Of The Best Restaurant”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We always have the best time in this restaurant most esp. the food & drinks, delish. And the service is great. We are frequent diners at this East Brunswick location.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JPL2013NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    49
    14
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Service”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

After being seated no one showed up to take order for almost 15 minutes. Had to alert a waiter who sent someone to take our orders. Once the food came one of the orders was not to our specified order. However the food was kind of ok.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kajal321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewJersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed a great dinner w family and friends. Place busy but in a fun lively way. Food was delicious drinks as well! Will return soon!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stampmypassport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central NJ
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Service & Food!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

My wife and I had our son Kyle's Communion party of 44 people at this location. We thought the Management Team of Anna and Shane did a phenomenal job with our party. They were very organized and addressed any questions that we had. Our servers for the party Ellen, Jane and Tasia did a fantastic job. They were very accommodating and prompt with anything that we needed. We've had several parties at different local restaurants; and we've never received so many compliments on the great service and food. My family and I are frequent diners at this East Brunswick location, and will continue to be b-c of the quality of the service and food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelsWFamilyAlways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayreville
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bonefish Grill”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We have eaten at various Bonefish Grills and have never been disappointed with the food or service. Their promotional lobster Tuesday was about as good as it gets.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Glenn1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing