We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Teenage Angst”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in East Windsor
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ebun T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

371 - 377 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Serena V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

The girl in from of the hotel was very helpful. We want to go to six flags and she give us all the information.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rafael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Rafael H,

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you had a wonderful time at Six Flags Great Adventure. We hope you choose to stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Days Inn East Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

I came down to new jersey with my family for six flags great adventure and enjoyed this days inn very much. The staff seemed very well trained as Constantine was very quick to check us in despite it looking like he was really busy and also brought us a refrigerator and microwave by himself later in the night and didnt charge us! Usually i have pretty low expectations for days inn but this hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly from the front desk all the way to housekeeping the rooms were really clean and the pool was an added bonus and was perfect temperature. I also LOVED the restaurant attached to the hotel, their food was spectacular. I highly recommend this hotel, it was worth the money i spent plus more, and I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodriguez40874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear Rodriguez40874,

Wow! Thank you! We are thrilled that you and your family had an excellent stay here at the Days Inn East Windsor while visiting Six Flags Great Adventure. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and all the amenities we have to offer. We are also happy to hear that our exceptional staff was able to assist you with all your needs for the duration of your stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Days Inn East Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Good value, clean room in a great location if you are driving through this area. The hotel pool is a cut above many others, and made it a really nice place to stop with kids overnight. Staff helpful, breakfast basic but fine, and although it's close to the main road, it was really quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbiemoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear debbiemoo,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at the Days Inn East Windsor! It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and all the amenities we offer. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Days Inn East Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank DeeW09
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Had a relaxing stay at the hotel! I love the part that I can get food and glass of wine and relax great service


  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Dear Angel M,

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review of the Days Inn East Windsor! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the service we provide. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Days Inn East Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Windsor
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn East Windsor
Hampton Inn East Windsor
#1 of 5 in East Windsor
488 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn East Windsor - Cranbury Area
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11 mi away
Radisson Hotel Freehold
21.5 mi away
Ramada Toms River
Ramada Toms River
#3 of 11 in Toms River
1,298 reviews
22.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown

Address: 460 Route 33 E, East Windsor, NJ 08520-4914
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > East Windsor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range: £52 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for an East Windsor New Jersey hotel? The Days Inn of East Windsor, proud winner of the 2006 Chairman's Award for Outstanding Quality, offers a blend of comfort and convenience which is unparalleled among East Windsor NJ hotels. The hotel features 100 brand new rooms including 3 Executive Rooms with Jacuzzi-style jet bathtubs. The hotel is home to Basil's Legends Bar & Grille, a renown local restaurant favored by patrons for its lamb chops. The Days Inn of East Windsor is located in Central New Jersey off Exit 8 of the NJ Turnpike near Princeton, Hightstown, Twin Rivers, Cranbury, Englishtown, Manalapan, and Freehold. Local corporations in our area include McGraw-Hill, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Canon, Williams-Sonoma, Roma Bank Headquarters, and Audi & Hyundai Training Facilities. We are just 20 minutes from Six Flags Great Adventure (Stay & Play Packages Available) and about 45 minutes from Newark Liberty International and Philadelphia airports. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in (some exceptions apply). Valid photo ID and credit card required at check in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown Hotel East Windsor
East Windsor Days Inn
Days Inn Hightstown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing