We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bring your appetite!”
Review of All Seasons Diner

All Seasons Diner
Ranked #1 of 58 Restaurants in Eatontown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Greek, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Liverpool, New York
Level Contributor
118 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Bring your appetite!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

My colleague and I had been on the road all day and wanted a comfortable place to eat. We were given an extensive menu that featured more choices than you can imagine.

We had the specials. I had a half of duck at a crazy low price, it came with soup, salad, potato, vegetable and dessert! I couldn't eat it all, as I still had a 3 hour drive to my destination.

The duck was delicious and cooked to perfection, the staff was efficient and friendly. And if you are looking for a good dinner at the right price the All Seasons Diner is the place to eat in Eatontown!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 2witty4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    84
    20
    2
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
BERGEN COUNTY,N.J.
Level Contributor
1,010 reviews
720 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 260 helpful votes
“Satisfying Meal with Good Service”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Very large for a diner,not the typical New Jersey diner.Menu has many different options,I had the Turkey and Bacon pita pocket,while my wife enjoyed a simple cheeseburger.The waiter was nice,knowledgeable and there when we needed him.Good dinning experience with no complaints.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChALUTCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatontown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The Best of Diners!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

A diner is still a diner, but in this category, All Seasons is a really good one. It is clean and modern and the owners/managers seem truly glad to see you! The menu has a wide range of options for any meal, served at any time of day. Many servers have been there for years and are happy to suggest, substitute or do their best to arrange for whatever request you have. (And I disagree about the Greek salad - it is one of my favorites!) A staple in the area, this diner is popular with locals.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
173 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Okay dinner.”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Nice diner. Clean and we'll decorated. Stay away from the Greek salad...
Lots of lettuce and feta cheese, but hardly any dressing or anchovies....so no taste. And a little pack of crackers with no pita.

Helpful?
Thank shelynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level Contributor
415 reviews
310 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Breakfast with the locals”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Having completed business in the areas and it being too early to drive to EWR for the flight home, previous reviews suggested I try All Season Dinner, for a leisurely breakfast while the morning traffic settled down. The building is attractive and certainly different.

It appears there is a formal dining room, as well, in the building but not open in the morning. The diner portion was typical of American dinners, a counter, booths and some tables. Local patrons occupied seats in each. I was shown to a booth, provided a breakfast menu and a waitress was summoned. There were disposable paper placements featuring ads for local businesses; one way to deduce costs, I suppose.

The menu was fairly typical of what you’d expect for an American diner, with a wide choice of dishes. I chose coffee, pancakes with a side of Taylor’s Ham (whatever that is). The waitress said she liked it.

Being slow, my order came promptly. The pancakes were large and very good. Syrup came in the form of those little packages. The Taylor’s Ham turned out to be some kind of cooked, chopped, pressed and then sliced product. It was OK, but I’d probably done better ordering something else--lesson learned.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WA2world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Seasons Diner also viewed

 

Been to All Seasons Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing