We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn(Eatontown)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore(Tinton Falls)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch(West Long Branch)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
450
241
144
89
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
241
144
89
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treetinton fallsthe garden state parkwayfront desk staffwedding gueststhe jersey shorejunior suitediamond memberbreakfast buffetthe entire staffoff the highwayvery nice hoteloutdoor poolasbury parkconvenient locationeasy accessmonmouth mall
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The rooms were a nice size and very clean. The breakfast had many options. only negative was that the staff could not find any non-feather pillows for a member of our group who is allergic to feathers. She slept with a piece of clothing as her pillow.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 870carols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear 870carols,

Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the DoubleTree Tinton Falls! We are glad you and your group had a great stay, but we do apologize that we were not able to provide a member of your group with a non-feather pillow. We appreciate this feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,
DoubleTree Tinton Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The only place I will stay when traveling to Central NJ. The location is perfect being right off the Garden State Parkway Exit 105 and the facility is always clean with excellent accommodations. And nothing beats a warm chocolate chip cookie upon arrival.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jack1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Jack1218,

Thank you! We are thrilled that you continuously choose to stay with us at the DoubleTree Tinton Falls and always have an excellent stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely,
DoubleTree Tinton Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The service was ok and the room was very comfortable and clean. The couch had mismatched reupholstered cushions and seriously downgraded the overall appearance and quality of the room. It was bad enough that I did not sit on the couch. Two outlets did not work properly. Guest were so loud they woke me and my wife up at 3 am. The hotel was convenient to where we were traveling but I would not go out of my way to stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alberto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Alberto T,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree Tinton Falls. We are glad you found your accommodations to be clean and comfortable, but we are disappointed that you experienced a few inconveniences in your room. We always encourage our guests to contact management as soon as an issue arises. We would have been happy to fix the couch and the outlets or move you to a room to make your stay more comfortable. We also apologize that noise from other guests woke you and your wife up very early in the morning. We will address this with management and security. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
DoubleTree Tinton Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Nice facility. Convenient location. Friendly staff, courteous staff. Rooms were clean, large and light. The continental breakfast was very, very good. It was substantial, not the usual fair. It was appreciated.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Shirley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Shirley W,

Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that you had an excellent stay and found our staff to be friendly and courteous. We greatly appreciate all the wonderful comments, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,
DoubleTree Tinton Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is my first stay at Double Tree,and I will say one of the best hotel that stay in the US. The very welcoming smiling front desk staff, room is very clean and smell fresh,bathroom is a bit small but is very clean and I'm ok with that.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Thelma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Thelma W,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we greatly appreciate all your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
DoubleTree Tinton Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews