We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty Intl Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$200
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$155
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Elizabeth)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
7
12
34
78
288
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
12
34
78
288
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I cannot believe this property is a Days Inn. The room was awful with water running down the walls, A very noisy extractor in the bathroom, it even drowned the planes out!!! Noisy heater.
It did have a comfy clean bed, hot water and decent toiletries. It was cheap, but unfortunately cheap and nasty !!

Room Tip: Go to another hotel! Seriously it's not that far to New York City where great hotels are available.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We picked the cheapest available place to crash for a few hours and park our car when flying out of Newark. The rooms was warm and safe and that's all we needed for the few hours of rest we paid for. The front desk staff was super nice, as were the Park and Fly guys next door. The Lobby Bar and Restaurant next door was a savior and has awesome drinks, dancing and food. If you're looking for anything more than bare bones, this is not the place for you. If you need a quick efficient well priced place to park and lay your head for a few hours, this place is perfect!

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room in the back.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews