We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
276
97
27
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
97
27
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitgreat hotelwafflescorporate parkfree breakfastsesame placeindoor pooli highly recommend this hotelseparate roomsthe hotel stafffront desk stafffree shuttlewedding gueststhe breakfast areamini fridgepull out sofathe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Beautiful hotel, with pleasant staff that go out of their way to please. We had a group of about 18 staying for the weekend, all musicians, and the staff very graciously let us get together and play in the lobby in the evenings. Other guests in the hotel joined in for a sing along and a wonderful time was had by all. We would certainly return for future visits.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katreich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Two weddings and a jam band....sounds like the title of a movie, but the hotel staff handled it with professionalism and a warm friendly smile. It was a great time. Good breakfast/coffee and the rooms were really nice too. Very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nfshakespeare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Springhill Suites in Ewing was a wonderful choice for our friends and families to stay during our wedding festivities! Folks came from all over (Scotland, Philippines, Texas, Michigan, Florida, Arkansas, Oklahoma, New York, Connecticut, Virginia and Pennsylvania) and all had the same positive experience at Springhill. The lobby served as a wonderful meeting and greeting spot, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, the food was delicious and the staff was extremely accommodating - they took the worry out of everything. I highly recommend the hotel for any travel plans.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

My wife and I stayed in the hotel for one night for a colleagues wedding.. Great Rooms...great free breakfast...and nice bar in lobby at night.

Rooms very well appointed with flat screens, frig, etc.

Would highly recomend.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ycp1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

Spent 2 nights (July 30-31) at this location. Building/rooms are new, therefore everything is in great shape. Room had 2 double beds, partition, then sofa bed and desk area; microwave and small fridge. NICE TOUCH: Reading lamps over each bed.
Bathroom/closet configuration: Unique. Started with shower/sink combo with sliding door, then a small walk-in closet with standard door, then a sink/toilet area with sliding door. Nice arrangement as it gives you 2 sinks (one person can be showering while another uses the other sink or the toilet), and the sliding doors make the room seem larger.
Decent indoor pool, usual breakfast offerings, a bar was open both weekend nights we were there. Exercise room had 3 new treadmills with built-in tvs, 2 ellipticals with tvs, one reclining bike.
Area Restaurants & Gas (Not gas from food, gasoline!): Exit off 95 shows a Citgo and LukOil. If you drive another half mile past them, you might save an extra 10 cents per gallon. The hotel offers a list of restaurants and directions. If you follow their directions to Mercer Mall (10 minutes), you’ll find not only the restaurants they list, but also many other choices including most popular chains (we ate at Joe’s Crab Shack - great meal).
Our older GPS didn’t have this address - we used a house number on nearby Mark Lane. You need to turn on Ewing Blvd and drive about a mile, but then you’ll see the hotel. Staff (except for clerk at Check-In), was hospitable and helpful. We used this location to visit Sesame Place 8 miles away. Worked fine, but it cost $15 per day to park at Sesame Place; some closer hotels offer free shuttle service, something to consider when booking if Sesame Place is part of your plans.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kickerAuburnNy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews