We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Fairfield Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Fairfield)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
233
143
39
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
143
39
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet stationmade to order omeletspastriesnew jerseyfree breakfast isexcellent breakfastgreat place to stayitalian restaurantshuttle servicefree shuttleair conditionerfitness centercomfortable bedsindoor poolclean hotelcomfortable staystaying at this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I have been staying at this hotel on my trips to NJ for more than 10 years. Consistently exceptional friendly, professional staff. Hotel frequently refurbished and always immaculately clean. Breakfast buffet has omelet station and great variety of pastries.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This hotel was great for a wedding. It was very clean and comfortable at an affordable rate. The staff was also very courteous and helped with any issues we may have had. I highly recommend it if you are booking a hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This Best Western is one of the best we have stayed at. We have been returning here for years now whenever we are in New Jersey. It is close to family, close to New York, and lots of shopping stores. The service we recieve is always good. The rooms are starting to show wear. The floors under the rugs are starting to deteriorate. Not for safety. You walk on the rug and there are like gaps under the rug. The beds are great, cleaning service is great. I think it is just time to rethink remodeling. It still would not keep us from returning. The best part is their breakfast. If you go hungry it is your own fault. It is like a buffet. Not like the complimentary meals at other hotels. There is a chef that actually cooks your eggs while you wait, any style. Fruits, breads, juices, pastries. Always a treat.

Room Tip: We always stay on the back side of the hotel away from the highway. I don't know if that would be a problem or not.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzie038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We love the hotel, the room is clean, everything about the hotel is just perfect, they have restaurant and bar on premysis, the food is very good. Indoor pool with whirpool is good for relaxing. Over all we very pleased with this hotel

Room Tip: Try to book room suite with the whirpool.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheSzewczyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Good hotel for business stay, stayed there for 2 nights and the room was clean and neat, used the fitness center which is a basic one.
The breakfast buffet was surprising big with fresh pastries and fresh fruits

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Nimrod U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews