We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“adequate rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Flemington
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“adequate rooms”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Rooms are adequate but less than expected for the price. Most staff were terrific but at least one was nasty and less than helpful. Convenient location but pricey for the product. I am not sure I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kasubefu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    125
    33
    24
    9
See reviews for
136
70
20
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Good quality hotel with solid staff and no issues. Beds and bathroom were clean and breakfast was just right. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I was in the area. Luckily it was very close to the event that I was participating in which meant I only need to travel about 10-15 mins each day to and from the location.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colts Neck
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

Very clean comfortable QUIET room. Highly recommend and will stay again. Convenient location to Rte 202 but buffered from highway noise. Used for business meeting and will pass on to use again for next years meeting.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Forks56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Very clean, great location, friendly staff! My wife and I stayed here to attend a family wedding and I was blown away with the personal attention of the check-in staff. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicholas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Stayed here a few nights while visiting family in the area. Beds were very comfortable, room was very pleasant, roomy and clean. Complimentary breakfast was the best I have ever seen in my travels, which says a lot. It had a great variety of items from fresh fruits to several cereals, muffins, bagels, toast, eggs prepared differently each morning, yogurt, a waffle maker, ... and I probably forget a few. The breakfast area was roomy with lots of tables to chose from, even on a busy morning.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank RonNAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

room was immaculate, breakfast was good, staff were superb--friendly helpful and efficient. beds comfy and linens lovely and fresh. ALso room is large and surprisingly quiet--truthfully for a two and half star hotel, I felt it was a 4 star experience. I would stay there again and recommend it's freshness to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank thejourney2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Such a pretty part of New Jersey. This hotel is easy to find, very friendly staff, nice breakfast.
I like Hampton Inn's as you know what to expect; clean and friendly accomodations and service.

So many restaurant options around, no one will go hungry. They have a Perkins Restaurant attached that accommodated our party of 20 with no problems.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flemington
9.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bridgewater / Branchburg
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 2 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
10.4 mi away
HYATT house Branchburg
HYATT house Branchburg
#1 of 5 in Branchburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater
9.6 mi away
Courtyard Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
#1 of 1 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
9.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bridgewater Branchburg/Somerville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Flemington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Flemington

Property: Hampton Inn Flemington
Address: 14-B Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822-6002
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Flemington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Flemington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Flemington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Flemington Hotel Flemington
Flemington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing