We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chain Restaurant in Flemington”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #84 of 127 Restaurants in Flemington
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: American
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Flemington, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Chain Restaurant in Flemington”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

It has survived 2 or 3 fires, but come back every time. This is one of the older but still my favorite of all national "chain" restaurants in Flemington.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank WhispertheBull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    13
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flemington, New Jersey, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Amazing food, very big menu, frindley staff and very nice value. If you want to have nice time just go there.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eslam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flemington NJ
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Love the value for money. Add in coupons and its a home run. I love the ribs, hambergers, pasta and then there is Oreo Madness-service is great and they know who to treat their customers.

Helpful?
Thank lms8456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So so”
Reviewed 5 January 2012

For a chain restaurant I guess this was ok. I will never order lobster there again it wasn't cooked right. My husband enjoyed his ribs and side lobster (his was grilled). It did take a while to get drawn butter, first the waiter brought out spreading butter, then he finally got it right.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank cherriek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“We had Dinner on Christmas eve 2011”
Reviewed 26 December 2011

Excellent!!! I had the Jack Daniels Ribeye it was amazing, the service was also great...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Landonsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing