We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good breakfast spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Full Moon

Full Moon
Ranked #15 of 45 Restaurants in Lambertville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$35
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
170 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good breakfast spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed Sunday breakfast -- our first time at this quaint cafe. Fabulous French toast and my Brie omelet was delicious. Sundays are popular so we did wait a bit for our food, however the wait staff was very attentive with coffees while we waited. We plan on trying the monthly full moon dinner.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tess K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    48
    16
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good food, great service, interesting decor, perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

If you're up for more than croissants or pastries for breakfast, this is the place to go! Standard as well as interesting variations plates on the menu.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank outdoorsisbest_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset, NJ
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“A MUST for a breakfast stop!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Love this place! GREAT breakfast place. Lots of fun, creative omlettes and other offerings. My husband and I were seated instantly and the service was attentive, friendly and quick. Prices are reasonable. Atmosphere and decor is fun, kitschy and interesting. Cozy. This is our GO TO place for breakfast when we visit Lambertville on a lazy Sunday.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sooba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambertville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Full Moon Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

We scheduled a dinner for our Meet Up Group (The Lambertville New Hope Activities Meet Up Group). Service and Food were very good.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ldfinkelstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delaware
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yes, Please!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

The Full Moon brunch is our first stop on our yearly “trip” to Lambertville/New Hope the past several dozen years. Have NEVER been disappointed! This year we included lunch and became a fan all over again. Great!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EatDrinkOmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Full Moon also viewed

 

Been to Full Moon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing