We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely a place to return to”
other travellers have booked this property
2 Houses from Beach !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Houses from Beach !
Lovely, Immaculate 2 BRM/Den Duplex, 2nd Flr. Condo 'Steps to Beach' Upscale Furniture,Items, Decor! Lovely, Immaculate 2 BRM/Den Duplex 1st Flr. Condo - Steps to Beach !  Upscale Furniture and  Decor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
2 Houses from Beach !
Lovely, Immaculate 2 BRM/Den Duplex, 2nd Flr. Condo 'Steps to Beach' Upscale Furniture,Items, Decor!
Lovely, Immaculate 2 BRM/Den Duplex 1st Flr. Condo - Steps to Beach !  Upscale Furniture and  Decor.
Full Range with Microwave/Oven above.
Upscale Household wares
2 Closets in MBR,  2 Dressers- Queen Comfy Bed.
Window Seat
Immaculate Bsthrooms
1/2 Bath
BBQ and Hammock in Yard
2nd Bedroom Queen Bed
L. R.
LR Flat Screen TV  - all channels on cable
Outside Clean Two (2) Room White Waynes Coat Shower on Ground Level.
Rooftop Deck view of ocean and Bay.
LBI Sunsets are the BEST
Twin Bed Small Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Long Beach Township, Long Beach Island, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
genakelly...
Middletown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, but beware: the owner and her guests are on vacation with you!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Place was on a beach block and the apartment was updated and immaculate.
It is a very awkward setup though. A very hands on owner needs to walk through your small deck space to get to their apartment above you via the same stairs. We had local friends visiting and there was never any privacy. This was dozens of times a day and also at night as they continually clean, work outside on the grounds and run errands back and forth. On at least three occasions the owner found an excuse to come into the apartment (eg. changing vent filter). We were a family of 4 and I am 52 years old and not a crazy teenager, so it was almost offensive. Also, to enjoy the top deck space, you have to go up the stairs and then walk through the owners small deck space to get to it. I felt like I was on vacation with the owner! Also, there is no additional parking except for the two cars indicated so all visitors must park blocks away.
.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Gena, It was a pleasure to meet you, your family, relatives and friends. And it was a pleasure to also meet your nephew and show him my unit & property since he also rents space on LBI.
Re: car space - Since the reservation was for 4 people and yes, the Ad states 2 car spaces, I am confused as to the parking situation b/c we did accommodate your guests with 5 or 6 car spaces on multiple days.
Re: the one AC vent filter, your brother invited me in to change it. The housekeeper forgot to replace it and I wanted you to have efficient AC.
Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves and the weather that week was perfect !
Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Regards,
Dianne Clemente
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Definitely a place to return to”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location, location, location! Easy access to the beach and fantastic views of both the ocean and bay from the roof top deck. The accommodation was of an excellent standard and was more than ample for our family of four. We did have an issue with an appliance during our stay and the owner was 100% responsive. I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Kerry. The Whirlpool guy came and he said that Freezer was OK. checked everything. We turned it off for hours and defrosted all the snow in it, and then turned it back on and now working smoothly ! Only cost the service call. Phhh. He said motor and all was great. I'm glad you enjoyed he beach house and you had great weather. Has been good summer so far. Hope to see you guys again !
Enjoy the summer. Lady Di's beach house.
Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
I am so glad you had a great vacation and I enjoyed meeting your lovely family ! Everyone was so respectful and nice. Have a great rest of the Summer. Hope to see you Next Year with the new little bundles !
Dianne
Lady Di's Beach House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;