We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Mahwah
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Mahwah)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mahwah(Mahwah)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
92
90
71
23
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
90
71
23
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager jessicawyndham rewardstitle saysdelivery personrenaissance festivaldesk personlong termupstate nybeds were comfortablewaffle makerthis past weekendcleaning staffbusy roadking bedoff the highwaycomfortable stayfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Corey D, General Manager at Super 8 Mahwah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Being professional insurance adjusters, we are not looking for fancy expensives hotels to stay, but for the low price, accommodations and hospitality we received, it was like staying at your high priced hotel for the great low price. The management was SUPERB! Thank you Corey. You are A1 in our books and for that, we will be staying at many more Super 8's!! Fritz, you are A1 in our books too, for being so patient with me and the error on Hotel.com's part. Thank you! MahWah Super 8 - I highly recommend,. Extremely clean hotel with a VERY pleasant staff!
Thank you,
Tisha Casey
Jeff Watson

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasCATAdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey D, General Manager at Super 8 Mahwah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2013

Tisha,

We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you and Jeff stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Corey D, General Manager at Super 8 Mahwah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Corey D, General Manager at Super 8 Mahwah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews