We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #75 of 112 Restaurants in Marlton
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Delicatessen, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
65 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

1 step up from fast food like the rest of the chains like Chillis, etc. Appetizers are salty, cheesy and deep fried. If you drink enough booze the food is acceptable. It is what it is..

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bone143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    17
    14
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great drinks, burgers and steaks.”
Reviewed 26 March 2013 via mobile

I have been going to this restaurant for over 4 years and it is consistantly very good. The menu is limited but what they serve is always very good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Berndog2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carneys Point, New Jersey
Level Contributor
83 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“great burger”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

stopped here before we went to the movies...food was good, service was good and friendly. Wait time wasn't bad, on a saturday night we waited about 15 minutes.
I had a mushroom/swiss burger...very good

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katec60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Bergen, New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Had dinner here recently. We had the 2 for $10 special and its an appetizer and an entree.
We ordered the mozzarella sticks and the bbq chicken flat bread for appetizers and they were delicious. Also The Skillet Garlic Shrimp and The Parmesan-Crusted Chicken was amazing.

Thumbs up!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank JEANNIEFERIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinrbaron
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Excellent as usual”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We keep going back to TG with friends and family. Great food, great dinner deals, excellent drinks and cocktail menu and anything to basically have a great time.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank pinebaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing