We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic property, beautiful hotel, EXCELLENT night sleep, Egg-celent HOT breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 436 helpful votes
“Fantastic property, beautiful hotel, EXCELLENT night sleep, Egg-celent HOT breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel with other family members and found the exterior of the building exceptionally clean and attractive. As we entered we noted the beautiful, modern, bright, and upscale interior to be not only impressive but very welcoming.

The check in process was very fast and really a breeze. Staff were exceptionally friendly at all times.

The rooms were extremely well appointed and exceedingly clean, fresh, and comfortable. Furnishings were all in new condition, and we were not left wanting for everything. We had all we needed!

The beds were extremely comfortable and the Queen sized beds were as generous in size as King size beds at many other establishments. I could sprawl out as much as I wanted to and there was still room available. They were so comfortable that I honestly had the best night sleep that I had for months.

The hot breakfast in the morning was also excellent. This day they served hot scrambled eggs, bacon, shredded cheese, salsa, fresh oatmeal, cereals, make your own waffles, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries of all varieties and several selections of breads and grains. I might be forgetting other items on the bar, but there was certainly something for everyone's tastes and diets. Everything tasted extremely fresh and delicious.

Although I didn't notice it on their website before our arrival, this hotel offers a beautiful pool and Jacuzzi area which seemed very fun and relaxing to go to. It was very clean and modern in appearance. However, we didn't bring our swimsuits to enjoy it. :( There was also an amazing workout room that offered plenty of options.

There was a marketplace, also, where you could purchase snacks or some meal items if you so wished. The room offered a small refrigerator, microwave, iron, FREE WiFi, several electrical outlets, working desk and chair and a flat screen TVs for your convenience.

This hotel is also extremely centrally located to any shopping you may desire. Across the street, conveniently, is a Walmart and I also noted Kohl's, Hobby Lobby, USPS, BJs, Five Below and a lot of other major department and other type stores. Restaurants are plentiful in this area, and extremely near to this hotel was KFC/Taco Bell, Bob Evans, Chili's, Red Lobster, Longhorn Steakhouse, and Texas Roadhouse - to only name a few off of the top of my head.

There is a no smoking and no pet policy at this location which is great for travelers like us, but if you do have a pet the front desk can help to make other arrangements for you - or so says their in house directory.

I highly recommend a stay at this beautiful location, and I would look forward to returning here at any time! You won't be disappointed in any way, and when you consider the cost of meals out I felt that their hot breakfast made staying here our best alternative for travelling.

Room Tip: Queen beds are GENEROUS in size! This hotel is very quiet!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    51
    12
    2
    2
See reviews for
52
23
9
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
281 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

"The newest hotel in the area" is on a poster in the lobby. A really nice place!
Easy access to Route 55 (right off exit 27). Located behind a shopping center...many stores and restaurants within a half mile. Though close to the highway, you couldn't hear any noise (and our room faced the highway). Rooms were quite...(hotel was full...but no noise from adjoining rooms or hallway.) Plenty of staff taking care of the breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JEFFYG10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

My husband and I are here a few times a year because of the New Jersey Motor Sports Park. Coming into the main lobby and being warmly greeted by your first names is like coming home.....to your aunt, cousin or sister; All in the person of a lovely little lady behind the front desk named Liz.
She's a wealth of information and knowledge of the area and restaurants. Liz will definitely make your stay at Fairfield happier. All the staff is welcoming. The beds are comfortable and the building always looks as though its been recently refurbished. The complimentary breakfasts are satisfying and much appreciated at 6am when all the 'track people' are ready to head out for a busy and exhausting day. Rooms are always ready to collapse in before going out to a nice dinner nearby......the Hotel is in the midst of many places to dine....whether 2 minutes or 20 minutes away!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank BigBdMaMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haledon, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

Stayed at this hotel for five nights. The rooms are immaculate and the breakfast was excellent. Above all the staff took such great care of us-every detail was attended to and no request was too difficult! I am hoping for an excuse to visit again soon.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CD21404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

I spent four nights there while I was at a training in the hotel. First I want to say that the place was immaculately clean and well kept. The staff was cheerful and friendly and the manager could not do enough for our group. The rooms were the "standard" cookie cutter rooms that you would find in a large hotel chain, however the staff and the hospitality more then compensated for it. If I ever get to Millville again I would not consider staying any place else.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
144 reviews
132 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

I stayed here for five nights and was very impressed with this hotel. The building has four floors and two elevators to serve guests and my king room came with a microwave and fridge. The room was spotlessly clean and was serviced promptly each day and I would rate the complementary breakfast 10 out of 10. Each morning there were numerous hot and cold selections along with fresh fruit and yogurt. Although this hotel is located in an area surrounded by trees and is very quiet, there is every conceivable shopping and eating choice within an easy drive. I will return.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KentuckyColonel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

Traveled to the area for one night to attend a wedding and stayed with a group. Liz at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. The rooms are spacious and clean, beds were comfortable, and has all the amenities you would need (mini fridge, coffee maker). The complimentary breakfast was also great. However, would definitely suggest making use of the DND sign if you want to sleep in without housekeeping knocking before check-out time. Overall, a wonderful visit!

Room Tip: Away from the elevator/ice machine for less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SMM630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millville
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.8 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
4.1 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Address: 301 Bluebird Ln, Millville, NJ 08332-1315
Region: United States > New Jersey > Millville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award-winning hotel offers:4 Floors, 111 Spacious Guest Rooms• Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access throughout the Hotel• In-Room Coffee, Hairdryer, Alarm Clock w/ MP3 Player, Iron & Ironing Board• Suite Rooms include Microwave, Refrigerator, and iHome Stereo Book Shelf System• 32” LCD Flat Panel HDTV’s• 100% Non-Smoking Hotel• Indoor Heated Pool with Whirlpool and Fitness Center• 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee in the Lobby• Complimentary Breakfast Served Daily: 6:30AM to 9:30AM • 1 Meeting Room & 1 Boardroom Available• Close to the Union Lake Crossing Center & New Jersey Motorsports ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Millville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Hotel Millville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing