We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn and Suites(Monmouth Junction)
US$103
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vicenza(Monmouth Junction)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Mirage Motor Lodge(Monmouth Junction)
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Princeton(Princeton)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
85
89
47
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
89
47
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessausageroom was cleangreat valuedecent breakfastmake a u turnrecommend this hotelstay there againgood dealno elevatorbusy highwaynew jerseythe breakfast areaenjoyed my staynice staydown the roadprinceton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Went to a busy University Weekend in Princeton, NJ, when hotel rates in the area skyrocket. Found a very good rate for a clean room with very comfortable bed and great service at this Best Western Hotel … a lot of choices in the complimentary breakfast!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGM329, Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2015

Thank you for your kind review and compliments to the dining options at our hotel. It is great to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Rooms were not very clean with bug on the floor when we arrived. Breakfast was ok could use a few more items and the service was great and tried to make everyone feel comfortable! Rooms are dated and need to be updated!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback so that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We appreciate the comments regarding our breakfast and service. Through guest feedback like yours, we are better able to further improve guest experience for future visitors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The staff here was most helpful, the accommodations adequate and a very good deal for the money. Whenever in the area I always stay here as the location is easy to get to, is in an area where you can get to New York City, Philadelphia, Princeton all very easily.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank echit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

We appreciate the time you have taken to give your feedback on your recent experience, especially with regards to our staff and location. We hope to someday see you again to enjoy our Hotel and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This is a very nice hotel located right on route one outside princeton. Although located right on the highway you can hear little to no noise from the highway. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The price for this area is very reasonable. With tax $75.00 per night. Also the selection of TV channels was plentiful. The only thing I would say negative would be that the breakfast buffet was not very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CherylnMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

We appreciate the time you've taken to rate your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our area and breakfast. We hope you'll return to enjoy the continuous improvements made in our policies, accommodations and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff was fairly friendly. The fridge temperature was barely above room temperature and was a bit musty but overall the room was fine. Decent options as far as the television channels and the wifi was very good and reliable. There are obviously much nicer places to stay but for the price, Best Western is a great value. The morning breakfast was surprisingly very satisfying with plenty of options - many of them healthy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kaine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

We have high standards of hospitality and service and we strive to give you the best experience at the best value. Thank you so much for the insight regarding our staff and breakfast. We hope you'll return in the future to see how we continue to improve our Hotel and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews