We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Holly
greentown pa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We travel with dogs..and it is never a problem at the Best Western...the transition in and out is smooth..and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The outside appearance is welcoming and clean. The pool is clean. The room is comforterable and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank karen831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    78
    81
    26
    26
    31
See reviews for
87
56
20
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sparta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We were wrestling for the weekend at the Pemberton Duals. Our group reserved a block of rooms. I was initially told that the rooms were all booked. However, the hotel representative was very patient and searched for available rooms from our group. We were able to book the room same day without hesitation. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. Regards, Joe Bitetto

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joeseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saco,me
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

a good economical choice to stay for dog owners. friendly,helpful staff. typical breakfast.Convenient to Jersey Turnpike, shopping, restaurants.Some repairs needed, but hotel is in the midst of a major makeover.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank tony r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicksville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

This Best Western has rooms with lots of amenities (fridge, microwave, in-room Internet) and allows pets. The staff is friendly and there is a very nice continental breakfast with a lot of variety. There is also an indoor pool and an exercise room. Restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 272elizabetht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

This Best Western was just what we needed for our pets that came along with us. We had a death in our family and had to book somewhere that took pets. The rooms are being renovated but they were clean except for the bedskirts on the beds - they seemed very soiled and not cared for but the beds were clean and comfortable

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 849claird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TI, NC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Driving on the NJTP and the snow started in earnest. I was traveling with 2 dogs and my cat and held out little hope of securing "nice" lodging, if any at all on a drive in query. Boy was I surprised and completely pleased! My room (and the hotel in general) was worn but clean and the heater worked maybe too well! I ended up turning on the a/c to sleep... plenty of hot water, incredibly comfortable bed, as-to-be-expected waffle breakfast. Considering the wear on the carpet

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Due to a severe ice storm we were forced to leave our home in PA and this hotel was the closest place that would receive us with our dog. The staff was very kind and welcoming, and we were pleased to discover that traveling with our dog is a real possibility in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank U470HImariel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Holly
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
10.1 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Address: 2020 Route 541 Road 1, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Holly
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Holly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Mount Holly
Best Western Mount Holly
Mount Holly Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing