We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value For Your Money” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Holly
Worcester, MA, United States
2 reviews
“Value For Your Money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had a very pleasant experience at the Best Western Burlington Inn of of Exit 5. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, and the room was comfortable. We had everything we needed. There was plenty of variety in the free continental breakfast.The location is great, with restaurants nearby. We have stayed at other hotels in the area, and for the price, this was by far the best, with the special rate for a 5 night stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sherrye W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    81
    25
    26
    31
See reviews for
85
54
20
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sunset Beach, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

First floor was under going some sort of renovations and the place could have been a little cleaner. Plus had trouble with internet and shower curtain in the bathroom was broken. But location is good and there's an Applebees in same lot.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter L. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mineral, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

This hotel was the best value for the cost of all those at exit 5 on NJ turnpike. The room was clean, bathroom was clean, coffee was always brewing and the continental breakfast had variety. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was personable and always visible. A basic no frills stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherbrooke
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

I would like to thank Roger, at the front desk, that did the impossible to find us a room, on a Saturday night, after a long day on the road with our dog. The room was clean and there are restaurants nearby.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mam0ur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyoming ri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Very nice Hotel, very clean Would stay at this hotel again. The manger had and excellent attitude. The Restaurants were nearby and were excellent also.. This right off of exit 5 on new jersey pike. I called off New Jersey Rest Area, was taken care of right away.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Roger J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greentown pa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

We travel with dogs..and it is never a problem at the Best Western...the transition in and out is smooth..and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The outside appearance is welcoming and clean. The pool is clean. The room is comforterable and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank karen831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

We were wrestling for the weekend at the Pemberton Duals. Our group reserved a block of rooms. I was initially told that the rooms were all booked. However, the hotel representative was very patient and searched for available rooms from our group. We were able to book the room same day without hesitation. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. Regards, Joe Bitetto

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joeseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Holly
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
10.1 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Address: 2020 Route 541 Road 1, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Holly
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Holly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Mount Holly
Best Western Mount Holly
Mount Holly Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing