We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
111
106
32
29
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
106
32
29
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel parking lot indoor pool nice breakfast room was clean new jersey desk clerk the breakfast area fresh fruit first floor very nice hotel easy access convenient location bagels applebees bw pets
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

the sheets were amazing and so comfortable I felt very relaxed and will definitely be returning.Breakfast do need a little improvement but overly good. Receptionist was very nice, and friendly and knowledgeable..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 902neishaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stayed for 3 nights. The Front Desk people were very friendly but professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the breakfast foods offered were very good. The location was excellent. It was close to the Turnpike and to 295. Two restaurants, Applebees and Cracker Barrell were in walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J8564DOjacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

My family and I have stayed at this Best Western several times when visiting Sesame Place and other places in the area. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. There's lots of good options for breakfast, both hot and cold food items, all which are fresh and tasty. The staff is very accommodating and you are greeted with a smile! The indoor pool is a plus for our young daughter.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Our fastpitch softball team stayed here for our weekend tournament. I was pleased with everything and everyone at the hotel. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in this area of NJ and this one was excellent!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ericbW6919AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here after spending a day at the Philadelphia Zoo with my family. The staff is helpful and courteous and the rooms are neat and clean. They have a heated indoor pool for relaxation and two restaurants on the hotel grounds (Applebee's and Cracker Barrel). They also have 24 hour coffee, tea, and hot chocolate service as well as a fully stocked free breakfast in the morning. You get all this for a VERY good price. If you're in the Philly, PA area, this is a great place to spend the night with your family.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I4737ZTraymondm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews