We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We had a large group stay at this hotel at the beginning of November. The rooms were extremely clean, no broken items in room or bathroom, and comfortable beds (love the queens) and pillows. We all hung out in the lobby where there was a small bar. We pushed all the tables together and were able to share a great night together.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Dear Value Guest:

Thank you for a great review! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this with everyone. We know you have choices so we thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again when traveling to the area.

Be Well!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    211
    65
    35
    29
See reviews for
246
118
21
221
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We have stayed here a few times. Beautifully decorated, wonderful lighting in rooms including the bathroom which has plenty of counter space, a blissful hot shower and white fluffy towels. The adjustable beds with white duvet covers are comfortable. Keurig coffee/tea makers, microwave and fridge in room. Always a friendly and helpful staff. Whole Foods located within minutes for healthy breakfast smoothies.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parmela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Pamela:

We thank you so much for sharing your review for all to read. We like to create that home away from home atmosphere, so we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duxbury, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2013

This place is just outside Philly and very convenenient for travel acces. Maggianos is right down the street which helped with the carb loading. Great access from the New Jersey Turnpike and easy ride to downtown Philly. Most of the inner city charge for parking when this place has plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Gregory:

We appreciate your comments! I am happy you were pleased with your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our TEAM!

All the Best!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

The staff made my son's soccer tournament weekend even more memorable. The check-in was quick and staff person extremely helpful. The breakfast was very good and quick. The waitress was very attentive. The overall condition of the hotel was very good. Our second stay at this hotel in six months was excellent again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank williamw569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
William:

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share with all to see. Tell the kids "Hello" and we look forward to your next visit with us soon!

Kind Regards,
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I reason I typically stay at all HGI is because of the outstanding sevice and cont. quality of their properties. The Mt. Laural NJ HGI is a prefect example of the place to stay for business appts nearby the Philadelphia area.
I would reccomend this property to all of my fellow professional business travelers

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelinManTravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for sharing your helpful and kind review for all to read. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I reason I typically stay at all HGI is because of the outstanding sevice and cont. quality of their properties. The Mt. Laural HGI is a prefect place to stay for business visits nearby the Philadelphia area. I would reccomend this property to all of my fellow professional business travelers

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Paul:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear it was a great one! We look forward to seeing you again when traveling to the area.

Sincerely,
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Northport
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Heather was very sweet at check-in and check-out. I had traveled a long distance, and she made sure i got my room ASAP. The hotel is beautifully decorated, with all the amenities, and the hot tub, pool and workout room were great. The restaurant staff are all very courteous and helpful as well. My overall experience was wonderful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 9 January 2015
Elizabeth:

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities of the Hotel, pool, hot tub and the Restaurant. We like to create that home away from home atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Wishes!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
520 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
394 reviews
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn - Mt. Laurel is the newest and most impressive hotel in Southern New Jersey. With easy access to Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore, we are committed to providing not only clean, state of the art accommodations, but friendly, efficient staff and a true dedication to the hospitality experience you deserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing