We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip April 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2012

Hotel staff was very courteous, professional and personable. My stay was excellent with some much needed quiet sleep and rest before my business meetings. Thank to Marcel and the entire staff!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2012

Dear Chet T,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to you staying with us again soon. Make it a great day. Marcel Roos General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2012

I have chosen to stay at the Hyatt House Since 2008; I have stayed here on a long term basis. Hyatt house was recommended to me by a friend in 2008. I was here on business for almost 2 years and now I stay here on short term basis about 30 to 40 nights per year, I really enjoyed my stay here at the Hyatt house. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with a full size kitchen, the free breakfast each morning is also a plus. The staff at the hotel is all professional and ready to tend to your needs. The location is perfect, because I was able to walk to the restaurants. This is definitely a home away from home.

Room Tip: all rooms are cozy and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flyerdc10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Flyerdc10,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience during your stay with us.
We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
It will be our pleasure to have you with us again. We are looking forward to it.
Make it great day!
Marcel Roos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

My stay at this location was great the staff was nice and the room was very clean even with the full kitchen. I would definetly come back and reccommend to friends

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shortiedoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Shortiedoo. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back to the Mt Laurel area again soon as it will be our pleasure to have you with us again.
Make it great day!
Marcel Roos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Nice hotel, Courteous staff who went the extra mile! Would definitely recommend to others and will go back to again! Thanks for taking the worries of traveling away.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Mike D.Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate you, your business and your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back to the Mt Laurel area again soon. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again.
Make it great day!
Marcel Roos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

This Hotel is more a apartment complex. The rooms are nothing special but for the price a good deal. The rooms are clean and good equipped (2 TV's) and they have a small kitchen too. Its quiet and a good location in case of street connections. You get a small breakfast and some newspaper, thats what you need for a quick stop in the morning. The only thing I think should be changed is the kiosk in the lobby. its a kind of low end bodega with a crazy mix of products. Not very professional. The front desk staff is very friendly and try to help.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hahee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2012

Dear Hahee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back to the Mt Laurel area again soon. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again.
Make it great day!
Marcel Roos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Having never stayed a Hyatt House before, thought would try one. I was extremely disappointed to find that the room was exactly like a Hyatt Place in Belmont, CA that I stayed at in 2009 (when I told myself that would the first and last time I ever stay at the Hyatt Place), not sure how that can be. The small bathroom and townhome/motel setting just does not work for me, the property itself is probably fine for those who regularly stay at the long-term/extended stay type setting hotels. My room had some toilet plumbing issues but the shower plumbing was good. Some of the staffs I encountered were friendly. There are television channels in HD and the rooms are equipped with DVD players in the living room area. I did not see any signage on the roadside, but make a right turn from Route 73 when you see the Hyatt Place; once you turn, you will soon see Hyatt House on your right hand side.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rm_1272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2012

Dear Rm_1272, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back to the Mt Laurel area again soon. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again.
Make it great day!
Marcel Roos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

This hotel was very clean and has the most comfortable beds !! The staff was so pleasant and always accommodating. This is a great place especially if you are traveling with children. The hotel is beautiful inside and out!! Thanks for the great experience :)

Room Tip: I stayed on the top floor and the first floor on opposite sides of the property and both were excell...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rosa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel R, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Dear valued guest:
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and make it a great day.

Sincerely,

Marcel Roos
General Manager
HYATT house Mt Laurel NJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
582 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#6 of 28 in Mount Laurel
723 reviews
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.2 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#14 of 28 in Mount Laurel
407 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HYATT house Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HYATT house Mt. Laurel

Address: 3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3946 (Formerly Summerfield Suites Hotel Mt Laurel)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: £79 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HYATT house Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hyatt house in Mt Laurel, NJ is a perfect choice for work or play. Our all suite hotel features one and two bedroom suites with fully equipped kitchens, living rooms, separate bedrooms with large bathroom(s) and closets. Each morning we offer a complimentary hot/cold breakfast buffet to start your day right. Monday- Thursday we also provide our guests with a complimentary evening social including non-alcoholic beverages, fresh salad, and a hot entree. Our hotel also features a fitness center, sports court, outdoor seasonal swimming pool, on site laundry facilities and business center. For one night or one month, you will feel like you are home. We accept all family members, even your pets! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Expedia, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your HYATT house Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Summerfield Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mt Laurel
Summerfield Suites Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Summerfield Suites
Mount Laurel Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing