We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Acton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Solid!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I found everything great about this hotel.
1. I seek hotels out with good fitness centers, and there were many working treadmills and a perfect set of hand weights (this is about the best you can get with a hotel) ... no pool though
2. The room was large and comfortable
3. The only issue I had was when my phone was disconnected because the cleaning service accidentally mishandled the wires. I walked downstairs and the manager came up to my room and helped me.

The staff was a bit cranky at times, but overall I would recommend staying here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank p3dr04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-0010
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    106
    71
    14
    10
    9
See reviews for
82
42
11
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Traveled from Hamilton Ontario to try and find a hotel to visit Philadelphia. I checked reviews and found this gem . Free parking ,Free breakfast, Free computer use with printer for your shopping coupons.. It takes around 15 minutes to reach parking spots around Liberty Bell .Room was clean and staff was helpful.
This is a big issue for me ,clean and free safe parking . Like to have lots of spaces so I dont have to unpack everything in the van every trip.
One hour away from Atlantic City and one hour away from King of prussia mall because of traffic.The only beef was that with all the trip advisor reviews I mist the 5 dollar toll charge for the bridge .Still would of stayed here though .

Room Tip: If you dont require a complementary cookie on entering hotel you can ask for a room at end of the ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fireguy199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-0010
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Towson, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Great atmosphere from check-in to check-out. We were in town visiting friends, and loved the area. It's close to the many Philly area attractions. Seemed as if the rooms have been recently updated. Overall great experience and friendly staff. We will return when we're in the area again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stevesaidel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
153 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed one night to attend a local family wedding and found this hotel, based upon Trip Advisor recommendations. We are very pleased we stayed here. The staff was very friendly and accommodated our request to have an early check in so we could get ready for the wedding. The room was very clean and the hotel quiet. Breakfast was better than expected and we had lots of options. The location is easy to find from the turnpike and in a nice area with other hotels nearby.

Room Tip: The hotel is set back from the road so I can't imagine any room wouldn't be quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DogLovers1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-0010
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toms River, NJ
Level Contributor
99 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I only stayed 1 night while attending a meeting in Philadelphia. I was very satisfied with my room. The staff at the front desk was very nice. The breakfast was typical for this type of hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bravotangomike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksburg, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Our group had a pretty good sampling of the rooms at this hotel as we were spread out and on different floors. The rooms were uniformly excellent with spotless housekeeping. The hotel is located only about a mile from the NJ Turnpike and is in a nice, safe area. I had no qualms about going for an evening stroll. My interactions with the staff were confined to Laura at the front desk. She was helpful and courteous in all of my dealings with her. The breakfast was fine and the breakfast room was inviting. We will definitely be back next year.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pablo227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian D. Leigh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Mt. Laurel
856-727-0010
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Level Contributor
150 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stopped here on the Saturday before Easter and the check-in clerk could not find the reservation that I made the night before. However, she and the manager were very friendly and still found us a room. The bed was comfortable, but some lights did not work in the room. The exercise room was fine. The breakfast was fine and plentiful. All the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rowena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19BrianLeigh65, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations upon your arrival as we strive to meet and exceed all expectations here at the Comfort Inn & Suites. I hope that the next time that you are in town that you would give us another chance to show you and win you over as our guest while you are away on your travel as we like to think of ourselves as home away from home, so again that for choosing the Comfort Inn & Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Address: 6000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3937 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Mount Laurel
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing