We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding made perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wedding made perfect”
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Excellent. We, the parents of the bride, were extremely pleased with the accommodations and service provided to us and 80 wedding guests. The staff of the Mount Laurel Staybridge Suite went beyond our expectations and provided excellent service. From the first reservation to the last check-out, the Director of Sales, hotel management and all the staff were determined to please and they did. A special thank you to Shari. Excellent reviews from our all guests. We highly recommend this hotel even if it is for a single person or as in our case a party of 80.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DoctorTMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    317
    93
    27
    13
    12
See reviews for
219
44
19
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2011

We had a great experience at Staybridge. At check-in, we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. Our room looked new and smelled clean. The beds were comfortable, and there were 3 TVs! The kids swam in their pool, after a substantial free breakfast. We liked the covenience of a large fridge, a microwave and free wifi.

Room Tip: Sign up for a free Priority Club membership.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greenshorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2011

I've had a pleasant four month stay here! The manager at the front desk, Chelsea Mausner was extremely polite and made me feel especially at home. I took the opportunity to swim in the indoor pool, use the free membership to Bally's fitness and eat some of the free meals at breakfast and dinner. I was happy to find my room tidy after I came back in from work. Staybridge has been a great spot to stay.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank what017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2011

Stayed at this Hotel while attending the NCAA Wrestling Championships in Philadelphia. Approx. 20 mintues from downtown Philadelphia. Very clean and updated rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Rooms were clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. .

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank connie075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanisburg
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2011

To begin with, the staff here is very friendly and willing to serve you at any minutes;
The rooms are large and clean;
Provided kitchennet with completed food ware is so nice and clean;
Provided free-breakfast is increditable, cold and hot food that suit for everyone;
The location is remoted from main street, no traffice noisy at all while at same time it is very easy to get to from highway.
We will definitely come back whenever we come in this way;
Will highly recommend it to my work and peopel I know.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jintian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2011

We are a family of four with two little ones ages 4 and 2. We stayed at this hotel when we visited the Please Touch Museum in Philadelphia. I chose this hotel for the super low rate and the fact that the king suite had a separate sitting area. The room was huge. There was a spacious open area next to the bed where the kids were able to play with their toys we brought. The bathroom was also very big.

Pros: The staff was great. The room was clean. The free breakfast was great! We were supposed to stay two nights, but checked out a day early because we heard of an impending snow storm our hometown was supposed to get that night and didn't want to get stuck traveling back to NYC in bad weather. The staff was very understanding and gave us a full refund for the second night's stay even though we checked out at 5 pm. I would stay there again just based on that.

Cons: Only one. There is only one tube TV, which is not very big and in the bedroom. You can't really watch it from the sitting area, especially if your little ones are sleeping in the bed.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank louisa227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2011

I booked this hotel with the recomendation from one of my friend and I found that it is really a nice hotel to stay. Because I don't drive, so I took there free shuttle service to and from my office which they provide to all their guest and with punchuality. The breakfast is also very good with fair amount of choices.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashutosh_Ghosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Property: Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Address: 4115 Church Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2220
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's easy to make yourself at home when you stay in an apartment-style, extended stay suite. Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA creates stress-free travel to that city's attractions. You can spend less time in traffic and more time exploring bustling Center City and Independence National Historical Park thanks to the hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA. If you want to go shopping, Cherry Hill Mall, less than 10 minutes away, features a large selection of well-known stores and great dining establishments. Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, NJ, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball or volleyball game, swim in an indoor, heated pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Staybridge Suites Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing