We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
329
96
31
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
96
31
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrytwo bedroom suitefront desklight dinnerhome away from homeindoor poolbasketball courtshuttle servicefull kitchenawesome staysahara samsrooms were very cleanyogurtthe breakfast areabusiness centerbusiness tripextended stay
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We decided to stay here to cut our drive in half, we arrived late on a Saturday Night and our reservation is there. I've always hear of these horror stories of rooms being given away the later the night goes but this was not the case here.

Staff was extremely friendly, room was extremely clean and also stocked with dishes and so forth.

Wished we stayed here for more than a total of 10 hours, wished we could of stayed a bit longer to really appreciate the comfortableness of the room.

If I was going to complain about anything and this is really nitpicking, it would be the free breakfast in the morning, several of the hot foods were inedible, but they did have a very decent selection of other foods to choose from. We didn't stay here for the free breakfast anyway.

If you happen to be going to the Adventure Aquarium, this hotel also carries slightly discounted tickets in which you can buy at the front desk. Unfortunately, they were out during our stay there.

I would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJSpellBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

We stayed here on Saturday 8/20 in suite 316, we asked for a quiet room, away from any street noise, and the hotel is actually very serene in general, off the main roadways. The one bedroom suite, was more than we expected, very clean, nicely furnished, full kitchen (that we did not need), but the coffee maker with the Wolfgang Puck coffee was a big hit for my husband and the free popcorn you can make in your room too. They have a cute little wheel you spin when you check in if you are a Priority Member, and you get a small snack for spinning (I though that was cute for kids). We loved the French doors that separated the main living room from the bedroom, since one of us gets up much earlier than the other. The pillows were a bit lumpy, but the bed was comfortable and it was a very pleasant hotel stay overall. We use to stay at the Comfort Inn down the street when we come to this area to see family, but this hotel beats it by a mile. Get a AAA rate on-line and be a Priority Member. We did not eat there, but it looked like a fine buffet breakfast for free and free wifi too! Staff was very friendly and helpful too!

Room Tip: The price is very low in general for this hotel, so get the one bedroom suite if you are traveling with another family member in the room.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex3485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

We have been staying at the Staybridge Suites in Mt. Laurel since 2006, and throughout the past 5 years the service has been terrific. The service is the differentiating factor. Many hotels offer the same quality of accommodation, but it is the service that make the difference.

Special thanks to Radhi and Lilia at the Front Desk who always ensure our stay exceeds our expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dwight L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, IHGCare at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2011

Thank you for this great review. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Our staff is always pleased when they get the recognition they deserve. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. ^KJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We stayed at this place and it was awesome. The hotels aesthetic look was very appealing. The interior was excellent. the rooms and bathrooms were very clean nicely organized. Overall the ambiance was very good. it was a very family oriented environment and was very safe. the amenities such as pool etc was very nice. Location of the hotel is nice with restaurants and other entertainment places nearby.

All the staff in the hotel was excellent. Radhi Sheravia, who was one of the staff in the hotel was exceptional and extremely hospitable. She made us and our group feel at home and made sure that all of us are very well taken care. She made our stay the most comfortable ever.

My family and our group are so pleased that we will stay at the same place every time we are in NJ.

Room Tip: Rooms are very nice, clean and peaceful
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yogi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

It was great, also very clean. the people were nice expecially a women named Lilia, she helped us out a lot with check-ins and other misc. stuff relating with our stay at staybridge. I recomend many people to stay there for there cleanliness, and politness.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews