We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Very Happy Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
egg harbor city
1 review
“A Very Happy Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed at your hotel on June 13th and 14th. It was my daughter's wedding and the entire bridal party stayed at the hotel with us. Everyone had a great time. We met two of your superior employees, Ian and Casie Mcshane. They couldn't do enough for us. We will stay at your hotel because of this high level of service and friendliness.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hcossabone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear hcossabone,

Congratulations on your daughter's wedding..We are glad we were able to make it a memorable stay for your entire group of family and friends. We appreciate very much your compliments about Ian and Casie. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and found it all value worth. Once again, thank you for taking the time to do this. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    92
    26
    13
    12
See reviews for
218
44
19
114
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites for six nights while on business and found it to be an excellent value for the price. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and unlike some of my fellow guests, they did freshen my room daily and provide fresh towels. Nice fruit salad on the breakfast buffet, helpful front desk staff and van drivers Rich and Brian were really great. My only complaints are the lousy ''exercise room'' and the desk chair in my room had dirty upholstery and was a back breaker. I will be back in Mt Laurel again on a future business trip and will be booking at the Staybridge again. Hopefully they'll change out those desk chairs as another guest I met had the same complaint. Other than that, very adequate accommodations.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Karen T,

Thanks so much for your honest and helpful feedback! I'm pleased to tell you that the aspects of your experience that prevented you from giving us that perfect rating are exactly the things that we are working to address at present. The desk chair has been replaced in that room. Unfortunately, I do agree with the inadequacy of equipment and the size of our on-site fitness room. I am not sure if you were aware that our guests have free access to a fully equipped local gym located less than a mile from the hotel. We pride ourselves on offering a consistently outstanding experience and your feedback will help us addressing the flaws missed by us. Come back again soon and I promise you we will exceed your expectations!
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Had such an amazing stay . The Staybridge Mt Laurel, NJ gives you home like feeling. The staffs are very caring and are always friendly.
Awesome breakfast and dinner are served in a buffet style. I would say hotel is very well managed.
Thanks to Rich, Eva, Radhi and all Staybridge Mt Laurel staff for being very informative and friendly.
looking forward to return to Staybridge

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CPankaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Mr. Pankaj,

Thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful review and making us aware of your stay. Your feedback will help other international travelers like you, who are looking for a hotel that serves for an extended stay purpose and making the right choice. I have shared your words of praise and acknowledgement with the entire staff and they have sent your their gratitude as well. We hope to see you in the near future and if you have a reservation need, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delanco, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here for the night after our wedding. Room was large and spacious with a kitchenette. Beautiful dining area. Applebees in the same parking lot was a plus for post wedding celebrations. Bed was comfortable and rooms were very clean. Front desk staff was polite and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Thomas R,

Congratulations!!!! Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are glad you had a memorable stay and we hope all your guests had a good time too. It means a lot when a guest takes the effort of sharing their experience with other fellow guests and we greatly appreciate your gesture. Your review has been shared with our entire staff. We definitely hope to see you again- probably your 1st Anniversary celebration!

Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmichaels, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay at this hotel often for business and I've stayed at most in the area as well. This is by far the best. Very Clean. Pool is great. Breakfast is OK. Things get a little loud on weekends when high school sports teams take over. The rooms are fully loaded and comfortable. You do have to remind then to clean every day and to give you fresh towels, which is a pet peeve of mine.

Room Tip: They try to put the frequent visitors on the 3rd floor, so less kids and families up there usually.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Ms. Hall,

Thank you so much for your kind words of praise. We have missed you! It was lovely to read your mention about being the best in the area. We always value a candid feedback which will help us to improvise our services towards our guests. Exceptional guest experience is our motto and your review will guide us in addressing some concerns raised by you.

We look forward to seeing you soon! Do not hesitate to contact me for any future reservation needs you may have.

Sincerely,

Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very helpful and professional staff. Breakfast offered had a good selection and was nicely presented. Suite layout was great. Everything was very clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emersoninnkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Emersoninnkeeper,

Thank you for taking the time to share so positively your Staybridge Suites experience. We felt proud to read your lovely comments, and look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit when you are next looking to enjoy some special time.

Thank you once again!

Sincerely,

Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

I usually do my research when looking for a hotel, and never being wronged before, I read tripadvisors recommendations and I REGRET choosing this place, this is definitely NOT number one in Mount Laurel.... It was the worst experience me and my family ever endured...

1.check-in was a disaster, had to wait in another room to be given the room I had originally booked, while my kids were hungry and wanted to go eat at a restaurant.
2. Housekeeping did not clean our room upon our return from Sahara sams...
3. Staff were unprofessional, some guy named Kayer wearing a raggedy T-shirt at the front desk I was not sure if he even worked there...

*and not to mention carpet in the rooms are worn out...

The guest service manager named Rashida tried mending our HORRIBLE experience and discounted the price for one of the two nights we stayed...I could've cared less... Because giving a discount did not changed the frustration and disappointment we had already gone through.

I SHOULDVE LISTEN to the negative reviews and NOT to the FALSE ADVERTISEMENT "number one hotel in Mount Laurel" ON THIS WEBSITE

I'm really disappointed at tripadvisor for advertising this hotel as the number one, maybe tripadvisor's employees should go and stay here for a night and then rate it!!!!

SMH @ tripadvisor!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Suhay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Suhay D,
Our sincere apologies for delivering you an unpleasant stay. Your comments regarding your overall dissatisfaction are well taken. Our hotel culture is to warmly welcome and look after all guests, and we sincerely regret that this special stay for you and your family began as it did and for the upset this caused to you all.
We acknowledge and appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for your experience and for the indicated poor service as this is not indicative of our associates, nor is anything other than friendly and professional service acceptable here at Staybridge Suites-Mt. Laurel.
If you were not happy with the action taken by the management, please contact me directly to further address any concerns you may have.
We all hope you will return when you are next time in the area, as we would be grateful for the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Radhi S
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Property: Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Address: 4115 Church Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2220
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's easy to make yourself at home when you stay in an apartment-style, extended stay suite. Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA creates stress-free travel to that city's attractions. You can spend less time in traffic and more time exploring bustling Center City and Independence National Historical Park thanks to the hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA. If you want to go shopping, Cherry Hill Mall, less than 10 minutes away, features a large selection of well-known stores and great dining establishments. Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, NJ, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball or volleyball game, swim in an indoor, heated pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Staybridge Suites Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing