We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
329
96
31
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
96
31
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrytwo bedroom suitefront desklight dinnerhome away from homeindoor poolbasketball courtshuttle servicefull kitchenawesome staysahara samsrooms were very cleanyogurtthe breakfast areabusiness centerbusiness tripextended stay
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel was clean. The rooms were spacious. The one bedroom suite king bed, bathroom (a little small) kitchen area and living room with a pull out sofa bed. The two bedroom suites also had two baths. The indoor pool was small with too much chlorine and no ventilation. Parking was ample but almost too small when the hotel is full. Breakfast was plentiful but just okay. I would not want to eat it everyday. You can make your own breakfast, because they had a full kitchen with everything you needed---pots and pans, dishes, utensils, dishwasher, just bring your food. I did not need the laundry area we were only there for 3 days, not much to say about that, I did not look in the door. There is Applebee's (a one minute walk) and a McDonalds. We had a great time because we were with a large part of our family. We would use this location again, I am sure. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. Thanks STAYBRIDGE.

Room Tip: no real view ---parking lot or court yard about the same
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sage97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed there for 5 nights. It was a great place to stay. It was our home away from home. It was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Had everything we needed, a kitchenette, laundry, great breakfast, and some evening meals. It even had a basketball court to play on.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ppruitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear ppruitt,

We are thrilled to know that Staybridge Suites has becomes your Home away from Home here in Mount Laurel. Reading your words make us feel like we have accomplished what we set out to do, which is to keep you coming back!
We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and found it all value worth. Once again, thank you for taking the time to do this. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I recently stayed at the Staybridge Hotel for a family reunion and I must say after a 6 hour drive this is definitely the place to be if you want some peace, quiet and relaxation. Our room was clean and spotless and I was quite pleased with what the hotel had to offer as well as my wife because she is very picky when it comes to hotels. The gentleman Ean at the front desk made us feel welcomed with his calm demeanor and thorough explanation of what the hotel had to offer. Also calling us after we checked in to make sure we were ok in our room, which was something I commend him on. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area. I loved the pool and even shot a few baskets on their basketball court. I definitely will be coming back soon. Thanks Staybridge!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WorldWideRicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you WorlWideRicky for your wonderful words of praise. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgement of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your compliments about Ian have been shared with him and he sincerely thanks you for the praise.
We are deeply grateful in your sincere efforts to recommend our hotel and we hope to exceed your expectations with each visit.

Please come soon and stay with us again in our relaxed atmosphere.
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel last year and were happy so we stayed again this year. Our party of 8 stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for 3 nights and we were comfortable. The hotel was clean, our room was always straightened up when we returned in the evenings, and the breakfast was tasty with several options every morning. There is a good bit of noise at night but that is with any hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlgos2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear jlgos2,

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to know that Staybridge Suites has becomes your Home away from Home here in Mount Laurel.
Aside from our perfect location for both leisure and business travelers, exceptional guest service is the foundation of our promise to our guests; we strive to provide every guest with a consistent and exceptional experience, from service to amenities and product.
We are beyond pleased to hear we are consistently meeting your expectations when you stay with us. We would love for you to come back and see us again very soon in future.
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

It was our first time staying at a Stay bridge Suites. The staff was very warm and welcoming.
Pro- Clean and spacious
Con - check in, there were 2 staff members and they were both on the phone assisting a callers. We had to wait until they were done. This only happens when Front Desk dubs as Reservation.
Con - Beds were too soft

Overall our stay was very pleasant and would stay there again and recommend this property.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tash195711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radhi S, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Tash195711,
Thank you so much for your honest and helpful feedback! Your valuable comments are noted and will be forwarded to the appropriate department to be addressed accordingly. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually.

We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and thank you for giving us an opportunity to welcome you again.
Sincerely,
Radhi S
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews