We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$123
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Mount Laurel(Mount Laurel)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Mount Laurel(Mount Laurel)
US$137
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
279
179
95
45
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
179
95
45
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerkitchen staffmoorestown mallhome away from homeindoor poolhot tubthe sofa bedfull kitchenbedroom suiteenjoyed my staycomplimentary breakfastbasketball courtbusiness centercherry hilleasy accessnice staynew jersey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Great rooms, all suites, nice pool area & hot tub, only complaint was housekeeping didn't come the first morning & I had a tough time getting clean towels. The free dinner Thurs night was an unexpected bonus & was decent!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank theresa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were very pleased with this hotel. rooms were very clean and comfortable. pool was opened till midnite for adults. Breakfast was very good. we were just driving through but it would be a great place to stay for a weekend

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We were happy with the quality of the hotel, especially for the price paid. Location was excellent, hotel was clean and value was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Although we did not stay for breakfast, the breakfast area is very appealing.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The room was fine, but the breakfast attendants couldn't keep up with the demand and the pool was closed without warning one night. My kids were looking forward to swimming.....I don't know why it was closed. There is no lifeguard anyway.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Nice clean and mondern place to stay. Good value for the money that you pay. Close to restaurants and 295 access.They could improve the quality of the food that is served for breakfast and evening. Feriendly and helpful staff. Good place to go out and take a walk around the building.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaneek Y, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you for recent comment about your stay. We are working on a healthier menu for the breakfast as well as dinner. We apologize for the service that you have received and it has been address. Here at the Homewood Suites we want you to feel like this is your home away from home and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews