We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Double Tree Cherry Hill NJ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Nice hotel. Signing was not easy to see from Route 73. We did drive past it once before finding it. Great room, but they need an exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the money, continental Breakfast should be included and there was no free WIFI. Even cheap hotels have that now. Staff was very friendly and they allowed me to leave a day early due to the weather. Indoor pool was nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Francis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Hello Francis,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate knowing about our guests experience weather they are positive or negative. Internet access is complementary in the lobby area for a limited time period, however is not in the guest rooms. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and I will address your comments with the appropriate department heads. We hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (746)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

530 - 536 of 746 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2014

The 'suite' experience was new, interesting and delivered on comfort. It felt like a home away from home. I could have stayed forever! Dinner menu at GGs the hotel restaurant was excellent...it was hard to decide what to order...Only complaint, a less than hot shower - didn't warm up. But it wasn't the end of the world. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Claudia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Hello Claudia,

Thank you for going on Trip advisor and giving us a great review. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your SUITE experience. We are also glad you were able to eat in GG's. I will have our maintenance department check on the hot water issue in the room you were in. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

While only there for one night, everything was very clean, fresh and had a newness feel. The staff was friendly, willing to help and always smiling, which made you feel at home. Great Place. The location was convenient for my travel plans and easily accessible for a major highway. We enjoyed the bar that had pianist and singer that made the evening relaxing and enjoyable. I will definitely book a room there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Hello Ronald,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at and that you enjoyed yourself. I have to agree with you, it is a great feeling to be greeted by a smiling face. We truly have a great staff here. We are so happy that you were able to take the time to enjoy the lounge and relax while listening to the entertainment. We sure look forward to seeing you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

I stay in the DoubleTree, Mount Laurel, NJ. 3 or 4 times a year, and have done so for the last 8 or 9 years. I always find the staff very helpful and cheerful. I guess you can judge what I think by the number of times I keep returning!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Philip Ad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Hello Philip,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! We value your business. We sure hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I have stayed at far better Doubletree's for much less than $169. Then I get a room so far around the back you almost need a shuttle and the room is very poorly insulated, constantly cold, drapes are actually blowing and noise from outside cars was very distracting.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Hello Kevin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. I understand your comment on the hallways but have to tell you that being only three stories high it allows us to have the two beautiful waterfalls and landscaped grounds that we do. We very much regret that you had a heating issue in your room. I have relayed your comments onto our Engineering Department to have them check into. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay the best it can be. Thanks you!
Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay and hope to return to the area in the future. The hotel was nice, quiet, and very clean. The food was excellent and tasty. The hotel appeared to be well kept. The Christmas decorations were done in good taste. We felt safe and comfortable during our stay. Thank you for everything.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The room was clean and comfortable, however the heating system seemed to have trouble keeping up. The Lobby was torn apart with construction equipment in it, but the front desk staff was very good. We ate in the restaurant each morning for breakfast and it seemed the staff there was preoccupied and eating their own meals. Could not use the business center, because of out dated security levels on their computers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate knowing about our guests experience weather they are positive or negative. We’re sorry we didn't provide the high quality of services you deserve. We are currently going through some renovations so each time you come back you will see some great changes. I have addressed the issues you mentioned with the appropriate Department Heads to make sure these items get rectified. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#6 of 28 in Mount Laurel
731 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
588 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: £84 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing