We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reedsburg, WI, United States
1 review
“Business Friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

A very nice stay at the Double Tree in Mt. Laurel. Was in the area on business and stayed there three nights. Love the warm cookies every day. Front desk staff was very pleasant. Morning breakfasts were exceptional as well as the evening meal.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steven J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Hello Steven,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at and were so happy. We appreciate knowing about our guests experience weather they are positive or negative. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    310
    176
    97
    38
    32
See reviews for
227
99
21
255
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Northwest NJ, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Room was clean and spacious. Staff very friendly at the front desk and the restaurant. The pool was well maintained - Full of kids, including ours, but that's to be expected. we were there with a group of cheerleaders, and there also seemed like a lot of families were staying for other sports events. My only complaints were that the rooms need a little bit better soundproofing at ground level. we heard a lot of road and parking lot noise. had to crank up my daughter's white noise machine so she could sleep. If we had to rate sleep quality without having the white noise machine with us, it would be 'poor', but we had it, so giving it an 'average'.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Hello David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you select our property to stay at while you are in Mt. Laurel, NJ. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay for the most part. I will be sure to bring your comments about the noise to the appropriate people to make sure that these issues are addressed. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay the best it can be. Thanks you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

The room just would not warm up. I increased the temperature sittings and the room was cold all night. The internet was terrible. I did not get my tablet or laptop to stream movies. I was really disappointed with the hotel room. The area is ok and their is resturants very close to the hotel

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank mahi2049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We're very sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues in your room and we're working with our maintenance team to insure the situation doesn't happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you'll give us another opportunity to make your stay the best it can be. Thanks you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coopersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Great experience. Total package: accommodations, food, staff, excercise facility--all excellent. The hotel restaurant was superior to most chain hotels. It was also very near major highways making it easy to travel to and from.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Hello Patricia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at and were so happy. That is what we strive to do, please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. It is a great value for the price. Always friendly, courteous staff, quiet, clean rooms, and a good breakfast. My one complaint is that the hotel is large with a courtyard in the middle of the property. Some of the rooms feel like they are miles from the lobby. I have started asking for one near the front of the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank LisaP42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Hello Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you select our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy you selected ours. I understand your comment on the distance for some of the rooms but have to tell you that being only three stories high it allows us to have the two beautiful waterfalls and the gorgeous landscaped grounds that we do. We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saucier, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

The experience at breakfast was so bad that we didn't bother to try lunch or dinner. We paid $20 per person for breakfast. The hostess barely spoke to us, seated us and just pointed to the chef area. He did not speak English and there was not a menu to tell you what you could order. The fruit was old. the bacon and sausage was not replenished and the potatoes cold.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Hildie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Hello Hildie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us. We're very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to the usual high standards set by our brand and will take necessary measures to correct the issue. I have brought this to the attention of the department head so they can address the issue. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay the best it can be. Thanks you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always my first choice when visiting the area. The restaurant is wonderful during the week on the weekends they run on a light fare menu with extremely limited sandwich options which I wasn't a huge fan of but the food is always good and there are many restaurants in the area even delivery. The pool area is great the rooms are comfy and large. Coffee and bottled water are brought to the room daily. Each room has a balcony and the large windows bring in lots of natural light (something you don't usually get at a hotel). The grounds are beautiful and well kept. The staff is friendly and will help with anything you need. The hotel store has everything from ice cream to cigarettes. Because of this location I look for DoubleTree first when traveling on business in other areas.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank shannond391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Hello Shannon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy you selected ours. With being only three stories high it allows us to have the two beautiful waterfalls and the gorgeous landscaped grounds that we do. So happy you were able to walk around and see them. We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
0.5 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#10 of 28 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Property: DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing