We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“National Impala Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
GreenLeadersSilver level
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“National Impala Convention”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I was part of the committee running a 5 day car club convention at the Wyndham in July. The hotel and staff were fine, the convention went smoothly. Angela followed through from beginning to end to ensure a successful event. Our room was nice, breakfast in the restaurant was good and quick. No complaints, I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business, pleasure or a convention.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. It is always greatly appreciated when a guest takes the time to recognize a member of our staff. We are very pleased that you found all aspects of your stay enjoyable and we truly appreciate your willingness to recommend the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel to your colleagues. We sincerely hope we have the privilege of hosting your conference again in the future!
Sincerely,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    392
    307
    170
    110
See reviews for
508
227
104
393
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2012

pretty clean. 2nd floor being renovated. Nice bar. restaurant understaffed (sticky table). friendly front desk people checked us in early because we had to get ready and go to an event at 4pm. covered, free parking.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slooc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. We are pleased you found our staff friendly and enjoyed the benefits of our covered parking, however, we must apologize for the sticky table in the restaurant. Cleanliness is a number one priority for the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel and we are sorry that you were the victim of a cleanliness oversight. Your experience will be shared with the appropriate management and staff, so it may used as a training opportunity to ensure that future guests will not have a similar experience. Thank you again for providing your valuable feed back. I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Very truly yours,
The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkland, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2012

My husband and I stayed for a weekend and had
a wonderful time....the service was exceptional and the servers went out of
their way to make our guest feel welcomed. The Girls that served us made the whole evening a true experiance with their bubbly prsonalitites. The food was delicious except the chicken was raw in the center and they ran out of dessert, but the rest was very tasty! Rooms were very nice and comfy!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the delightful personalities of our food and beverage staff. Our staff members work very hard to please our guests and provide them with a superior customer service experience and they will all enjoy reading your recognition of their efforts! We are so sorry to hear that your chicken was not cooked thoroughly and that you ran out of desserts. Your comments have been forwarded to our Food and Beverage Director for review and action. However, we are pleased that this mishap did not spoil the enjoyment of your event and we are also very pleased that you found our sleeping rooms comfortable. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope that we have the pleasure of hosting a future event for you and your guests!
Sincerely, The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finland
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2012

I booked this for a special price from Expedia and wasn't disappointed. It was great.

Club Level Executive King was very nice in every way. Everything was refurbished.
Location is very convient to I-95 or Downtown Philadelphia. Also Cherry Hill Mall is nearby.

Parking canopy is very practical on a sunny day.

We had some troubles with A/C but we were given a new room immediately.

Room Tip: Go for the Club Level Executive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tommypee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. We are equally pleased that you enjoyed staying in a room on our Club Level and found our covered parking accommodating on a hot summer day. It is very gratifying for our staff to receive feedback from one of our guests and we want to thank you for taking the time to provide it. We sincerely hope we have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the very near future!
Sincerely, The Management and Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flintstone, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012 via mobile

What else can I say about this hotel, I mean it was GREAT. The staff was friendly and professional, the hotel was spotless, the room was large, the beds were very comfortable, had a nice view of Philadelphia in the distance, and the indoor pool was very nice after a hot day of travel. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chattsteam57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you VERY much for your extremely kind comments regarding your stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel! It is very rewarding for both staff and management to read the comments of a guest that enjoyed their stay so fully. Your enthusiastic and greatly appreciated review has been forwarded to all employees to enjoy. We look forward to having you and yours as our guests again soon!
Sincerely, The Management and Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I loved this hotel. It was very clean and nice. My room was big. The bathroom was spacious. Even the room service breakfast I ordered was delicious! And I only paid $95 for the night.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lishi8983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kind comments about the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. Your comments have been forwarded for all employees to see! Our staff strives daily to provide the best service and product for the best value and truly appreciates it when someone takes the time to acknowledge their hard work. I hope you travel to the Mount Laurel/Philadelphia area often so that we may have the pleasure of having you as our guest once again! Thank you again for your kind words!
Sincerely, The Management and Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We recently returned from an overnight trip at the Wyndham and this hotel needs updating. The hotel was very dark and dismal and needed fresh coats of paint and a good cleaning. The rooms were by no means immaculate. The air conditioners were not great and were extremely noisy. I would not recommend this hotel to others unless nothing else was available.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yemmer77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Director of Sales at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
We are so sorry you were dissappointed with your stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel, however, we are very appreciative that you brought your dissatisfaction to our attention. Management and staff alike, strive on a daily basis to provide clean, comfortable rooms and superb customer service and we take it very seriously when someone did not enjoy their stay. You comments have been forwarded to appropriate department heads and will be reviewed and acted upon. We sincerely hope that if you travel to the Mount Laurel area again, you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest.
Respectfully yours, The Management & Staff of the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
519 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#18 of 28 in Mount Laurel
586 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Property: Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Address: 1111 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5115
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing