We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great prizes”
Review of Ed's Funcade

Ed's Funcade
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
WILDWOOD
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great prizes”
Reviewed 21 January 2013

This place may seem small but that only adds to its personality. Love bringing the kids they are always within ear shot. We save our points on the club card and get the best prizes. Always a fun time.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank LORI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    9
    6
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Ed's is the best arcade on the Boardwalk! The owner if friendly and the entire staff is so friendly and attentative! Great deals on the claw games and skee-ball for the kids/grandkids. Great quarter games as well as video poker. The tournaments are fun! I will keep going back year after year. Great family place!! The best arcade in Wildwood hands down!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ann marie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“delicious!”
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Good price, good flavor and good deal. I bought four pounds to give to all my family and they loved them too

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Keila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Repeat customer”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

My family and I have been going to Ed's since the early 80's. It is nice to see with all the changes in Wildwood that some things stay the same.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The kid's like it.”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Our grandchildren love this arcade! they like to play certain games there. The two little grands love the Spider game and get a kick out playing it.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank barbarab15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ed's Funcade also viewed

North Wildwood, Cape May County
North Wildwood, Cape May County
 
North Wildwood, Cape May County
North Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Ed's Funcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing