We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vacation Spot Louis C”
Review of Le Boot Condos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Le Boot Condos
Ranked #23 of 40 Hotels in North Wildwood
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My family stayed there for the first time for our vacation in July. The entire staff as well as some of the owners we met were very personable and accommodating to make our stay enjoyable. From the friendly service to the beautiful clean rooms and property. This will be our new vacation spot and we can't wait to go back!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Louis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

Great location, personable and attentive staff, clean rooms of which all are different. The pool was warm, large, and clean. The grounds are clean and well maintained. Very family friendly. No riff raff and funny business tolerated. We will most definitely return.

Room Tip: We love the bottom floor because of pool location. But any room is a good room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JimW451968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

What a great place to stay. We like the N. Wildwood area especially by the boardwalk and close beach. My fiancé and I took a spontaneous overnight trip to the shore and decided to walk into LeBoot. What a great place. Privately owned condos...each one decorated differently but equally nice. A very nice, clean and heated pool and great bbq area. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Best place we have ever stayed in Wildwood. Can't wait to go back. Thank you LeBoot for the great experience. It made our weekend getaway that much nicer!! Frank and Karen

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I absolutely LOVE LEBOOT. Everyone is friendly. The best staff. The owners are friendly and wonderful to their guests. Amazingly CLEAN place to stay. I have been staying HERE for the last 3 years. Each year I have been making more and more reservations. From the regular rooms to the 2 bedroom condo. I stay from April to October. Some weekends with my kids and grandkids to weekends with just adults. The view from the 3rd floor is AMAZING... THE ROOMS, POOL AND COMMON AREAS ARE SPARKLING CLEAN... FEELS LIKE HOME WHILE I AM STAYING AT LEBOOT. ALSO LOVE JOSE WHO IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WHILE WE ARE THERE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE LEBOOT!!!! THE BELGIORNO FAMILY

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nattylou830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed at the Le Boot Condos (Room 301) in August for a week. The place was very clean and the folks managing the property were terrific. The view from the third floor is spectacular, as you can see the beach and the ocean. The pool there is very large and the water is heated and crystal clear everyday.
It was our third visit to this place and we will continue to return. Special thanks to Jose who made sure our unit was clean everyday and we had plenty of the essentials. I highly recommend the Le Boot!

Steve & Rose J

Room Tip: Room 301 was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I stayed with my family and for the price expected more from the hotel. The location does not have elevators so taking luggage, children, or someone with limited disabilities up and down the steps is difficult.
The hotel has poor lighting at night with no light for the hotel sign nor for guests to easily see so they can open the doors to their rooms. While the rooms were clean, the front area does not have air conditioning. There is a fan, but if you turn it on high the blinds to the front window make noise the entire time. If you turn the fan down lower than anything but high the room gets warm (esp in the summer). To say the bathroom was small is an understatement! The bedroom had an air conditioner, modern dresser and TV, but needed newer comforters and headboards for the beds.
The outside area is clean, but the pool area needs an umbrella or tented area esp for those that are not in the water, but must be present to watch their child.
The rooms look like they have had partial makeovers, but need a few more details to complete the work. The location is great since it is close to the boardwalk and beach access

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katiec95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We have been coming to Le Boot for 37 years. The location is great. The room are more than adequate. The staff is always helpful and very friendly, They're like family! We have wonderful memories of the times we've stayed at Le Boot and hope to add many more.

Room Tip: We always stay on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StoneyRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Wildwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Matador Oceanfront Resort
Matador Oceanfront Resort
#4 of 40 in North Wildwood
224 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aloha Oceanfront Motel
Aloha Oceanfront Motel
#1 of 40 in North Wildwood
360 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Wildwood Boardwalk
Howard Johnson Wildwood Boardwal...
#36 of 40 in North Wildwood
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alante Oceanfront Motel
Alante Oceanfront Motel
#12 of 40 in North Wildwood
161 reviews
0.2 mi away
Roman Holiday Motel
Roman Holiday Motel
#2 of 40 in North Wildwood
144 reviews
0.6 mi away
White Caps Motel
White Caps Motel
#33 of 40 in North Wildwood
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Boot Condos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Boot Condos

Address: 510 E 14th Ave, North Wildwood, NJ 08260-5638
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > North Wildwood
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 40 Hotels in North Wildwood
Price Range: £36 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Boot Condos 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Boot Condos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Boot Hotel North Wildwood
Le Boot Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing