We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME PLACE IN OCEAN CITY, NJ”
3104 Central Ave, OC
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3104 Central Ave, OC
LivRmII LivRmI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
3104 Central Ave, OC
LivRmII
LivRmI
DiningRm
Kitchen
MstBrI
BdRmII
Porch
yyy 013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Marmaduke...
Bridgeton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME PLACE IN OCEAN CITY, NJ”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was an AWESOME place to stay!!! =) It was a short walk to the beach. The place was very clean and well thought out!!! =) Everything you needed was there!!! =) It rained the whole time we were there but the place was bright and cheery...considering the weather. =) I am planning on visiting definitely next year and possibly in the fall as well!!! =)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The brightness of the property and everything you needed was there. =) It was well thought out of what you may need while there. =)
Liked least: The weather. =(
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atiya127
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a great vacation spot!”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I booked this place online and so I was a little concerned that it would not turn out to be what was represented in the photos. I was very pleased to find that it was exactly as represented! The place was lovely, it was close to the beach and not far from shopping centers. The owners have thoughtfully provided everything you could possibly need to make the stay comfortable! My family loved the place and we look forward to coming back again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The property was well maintained, clean and fully stocked with what you need for a stay at the beach
Liked least: I couldn't bring my small dog.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marneyl
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Better than a 5 star hotel”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
8
people found this review helpful

From the first day I came across this listing to the day that we left our wonderful accommodations our overall experience has been fantastic. The condo was immaculate,spacious and stocked with everything needed to have a perfect beach vacation. We were literally steps to one of the best beaches in Ocean City and walking distance to stores and eateries. The owner was super helpful and professional and pride of ownership was evident everywhere you looked in the condo. We have rented at many places and this is by far my favorite!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanel...
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing