We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ebb Tide Suites
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Ocean City
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Wild Dunes Inn(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impala Island Inn(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Flanders Hotel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Manor Hotel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Sands(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glen-Nor Hotel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
Seaport Inn Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
9
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroller coasterliving roomsummer vacationlocation is greatapartmentblockboardwalkbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in September 2013 in Room 371. The location is great – close to beach, boardwalk, rides and attractions, and restaurants. The room was spacious, and was very clean and modern with lots of amenities. The assigned parking space is right under the building with safe and easy elevator access. We would definitely go back again.

Room Tip: Room 371 is great.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rgcpinball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We stayed at Ebb Tide Suites in August. Being grandparents we didn't know what to expect being so close to Castaway Cove. We had a great time. Noise was not a problem. Room was outstanding. One morning we were awakened by trash truck, went right back to sleep. Would go back to Ebb Tide anytime.

Room Tip: Reserve an entire suite on the third floor
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kidsgranny2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Stayed labor day weekend 2013. Suite was clean, nicely furnished and new. However, the location is immediately behind the Castaway Cove amusement pier. You have to wait until 12am when the pier closes to go to sleep. We were on a 2nd floor unit and the people above us on the 3rd floor until had children who kept running, jumping, stomping and moving chairs across the floor. You can hear EVERYTHING above you. I called the front desk several times and was eventually told by the manager that they can't stop kids from playing. The noise above our heads constantly was very annoying. Worst of all, my mom got eaten up by bed bugs there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaabarlow, Manager at Ebb Tide Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Had you let us know sooner we would have relocated you to resolve this problem. All properties can occasionally have incidents if a previous guest has introduced a bed bug to a room. As soon as we saw your Trip Advisor posting, we immediately treated the unit and had it taken out of circulation until the problem was resolved. We are sorry that we did not have a chance to remedy this while you were here.
We use Ehrlich Pest Control and they are in the forefront of prevention and treatment of bed bugs. To be certain of no further instances, Ehrlich completed an extreme heat treatment at Ebb Tide Suites in this unit. We hope that you will consider Ebb Tide Suites in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

The Ebb Tide is in a great location! Our family loved going! Only steps away from the boardwalk and even a short walk or ride into the main part of town. I love having the small kitchen area, so you have that option of making your own meals instead of eating out all the time. The porch is great for our son to go on to look down and see the people walking by, and you get a great view of the ocean and boardwalk! The living/bedroom area is very spacious. We never felt cramped, even with a three year old running around with all his toys. We can't wait to go back again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaureenHooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The suite is very nice and spacious. We had a two bedroom suite with two bathrooms. We stayed for three nights and were woken up by trash pickup trucks two of the three nights. There are trash dumpsters right next to the building. The parking is also an issue to the point where you might consider not moving you car because there may not be a space when you come back (or at least one that you can get into). We really did like the suite itself and the location was great. I might consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zebra1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews