We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly and prime location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sleek, Modern Architecture with LARGE Two-Story, Floor to Ceiling Windows.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sleek, Modern Architecture with LARGE Two-Story, Floor to Ceiling Windows.
Great Room - Living, Dining, and NEW Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances & Granite Countertops. NEW Kitchen - Fully stocked with dish & kitchenware.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Sleek, Modern Architecture with LARGE Two-Story, Floor to Ceiling Windows.
Great Room - Living, Dining, and NEW Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances & Granite Countertops.
NEW Kitchen - Fully stocked with dish & kitchenware.
NEW Stainless Steel Appliances with Gas Double Convection Oven, Microwave & French Door Fridge.
Front Slate Terrace with Seating.
Antique Writing Desk Nook with beautiful Tiffany Lamp.
Bright Family Room.
Family Room with 46' Sony LED TV & Bose Surround Sound, Blu-Ray DVD, and DirecTV with DVR's.
Rear Deck complete with string lights, table seating for 6, and Gas Grill!
Guest Room #1
Additional Cafe Table and Chairs.
Stairwell to bedroom level.
Guest Room #2
Master Bedroom with King bed, flat-screen TV with DVR, and twin sleeper Love seat.
Master Bedroom Bath Vanity & Mirror.
Master Bedroom with seating area.
Master Bath Shower & Toilet.
Front Loader Maytag Washer & Dryer.
Full Bath with Shower/Full Tub on Living Level.
Living Level Bathroom Shower/Full Tub.
Instead of keys, we use these keyless door locks. You'll receive your own door code for your family.
Entry Credenza & Mirror.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharoplie...
Jamison, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Pet friendly and prime location!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked this house for our family vacation. Pet friendly and prime location to beach, food and shopping. House was clean & nice. Really enjoyed working with the owner Steve. Extremely accommodating! We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavandMel
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Spacious, modern, relaxing pet friendly condo”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a wonderful family friendly condo with a great deck for family game night. This will be our go to rental for years to come. Steve, the owner, could not be more accommodating and loves dogs. You can bring your own!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
52Pops
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Memorable Memorial Day Weekend”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our second stay with Steve. He is a great host and loves to make your stay memorable. This year we enjoyed paddle boarding in the Bay as well as hanging out on the Beach! Both the Bay and the Beach are a short walk from the house. What a great way to kick off the summer! Thanks Steve!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sewynnewo...
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Perfect pet-friendly Ocean City condo”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is the most beautifully decorated, conveniently located, pet-friendly condo where we have stayed in Ocean City. Steve is a great host and always available but never obtrusive. The house has a great front deck and large back deck, two living rooms and a gorgeous new kitchen. It's very clean and well stocked. The location is close to downtown and all the shops and restaurants, and about four blocks to the beach. Steve allowed us to rent for a weekend and we had the best time. I would give this condo five stars and hope to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krma719
Paramus, New Jersey
1 review
“spacious home with good location”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed here in August. It is a large home with two living rooms which is great for families. We were even able to bring our dog. It has a well stocked new kitchen.
It is a great location, near many shops and restaurants.
The owner is always available for any questions you may have.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lwrstlr
1 review
“Perfect for a family with kids!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Steve was an excellent host and spent a few minutes to introduce himself. He was available 24/7 by cell phone. The location was perfect! Only 5 blocks to the beach/boardwalk and right behind downtown OC. The two floors were nice and big! We had two little ones and 4 adults with plenty of room to spare. Highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna W
Southern New Jersey near Philly
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Spacious,comfy, convenient location, personal touch, safe, PRIVATE”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wow! Steve's the best. Unobtrusive.Great kitchen+. Pet friendly.Near boardwalk/beach. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, close to everything, didn't use car. Steve extremely helpful & unobtrusive
Liked least: Didn't want to leave - seriously.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing