We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Weekend in Paradise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B
Ranked #2 of 20 Ocean City B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Excellent time, great atmosphere, wonderful weekend. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Val came out in the morning and introduced himself which I thought was a nice touch. Conner was great..wonderful personality! The location is close to the boardwalk. We were fornutate to be there during a beautiful weekend in January. Have already recommended the place to friends and family

Room Tip: Choose a room that best fits your personality!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (283)
There are newer reviews for Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2012

My soon to be husband and I stayed here over New Years and we have to agree that everything about The Atlantis Inn was amazing. The location is great because it's so close to the boardwalk but also close to Atlantic City NJ. The breakfast in the morning was great and it was so much fun to talk to the other guests. The hospitality was amazing overall. We plan on visiting again. It was a lovely little place to run away too.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BowlNeuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

My husband & I were treated to an weekend stay at the Atlantis Inn as a surprise. Someone actually did an online search and checked out reviews trying to locate the "Best of the Best" B & B's in Ocean City, and decided this Inn fit the bill. They booked us a room, and then told us of the lovely unexpected surprise. My husband & I loved the B & B from the moment we pulled up to it, the place is beautifully kept both inside and out. We were greeted promptly and shown to our room, and along the way we were pointed to some of the different areas we could relax and enjoy, one being an amazing rooftop retreat area! What a view from that rooftop!!! Our suite was beautiful, and the bathroom was very spacious and luxurious. We were happy to be able to control the temperature from inside our room, and enjoyed the flat screen tv. There was bottled water outside our room in a little refrigerator, which was nice. We went out to dinner, and took a drive by the ocean, and when we came back there was a nice surprise in our room waiting for us, sparkling cider (we don't drink alcohol), strawberries and some crackers topped with lobster and salmon salad, and some cheeses. It was awesome. Our stay was most memorable and relaxing, and we awoke to the wonderful aroma of breakfast foods being prepared downstairs. There was a variety of fruits, warm muffins, bagels, croissants, cereals, yogurt, coffee and many teas to choose from, then we were asked what we would like to have made, and my husband and I were served a delicious omelet with fresh spinach, mushrooms and cheese, and a side of potatoes, the breakfast and service was awesome! It was the best 20th wedding anniversary gift, and we will be sure to tell others of this fine establishment!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lapd1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We definitely want to come back! We especially enjoyed the DVD collection that was available to us, the mini fridge upstairs was great so we could refrigerate leftovers when we went out to dinner, the rooftop deck was also very nice with plenty of comfortable chairs! Our room was delightful and Val and Stacy were so welcoming and friendly each morning. Oh and the afternoon snacks and wine were also a nice treat! I really can't say anything bad about it! We will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellover123455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We had a lot of fun. The place was clean and the staff was extremely polite and professional. We wee surprised at the size of the room and helpfulness of the staff. We would definitely recommend the place to our family and friends and would welcome the opportunity to partner with our current business.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staciann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We needed to be pampered for a few days before it's back to work. Atlantis Inn was a beautiful choice. Luxuriously appointed, well cared for suite, next to, but serenely away from the boardwalk. A bed and breakfast, making a sincere reach for that 5th star, with full linen, multiple course breakfast and cheerful, attentive, friendly staff (Stacey, assisted by Dominique). This a couples only B&B. The suite and breakfast taken care of, allowed us the choice of the restaunts, boardwalk and beach attractions from our secure home base. We will surely return.

Room Tip: The nicely wickered, mahogany rooftop is eastly accessed from the top floor suites.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeffrystauffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

My girlfriend and I decided to get away for the Columbus Day Weekend to somewhat rejuvenate our minds from the hectic workload. For a while we were thinking of doing a Bed & Breakfast, so we figured what a perfect opportunity to search for one. Long and behold, we found a cute little gem, Atlantis Inn, which sits 2 blocks away from the boardwalk. Truth be told, the two of us were skeptical upon arrival because, although 2 blocks away from the boardwalk, right across the street is a high school. So, pulling up to the B&B seeing kids hanging around making some noise, we thought we wouldn't get sleep. However, that was friday...come Saturday-Sunday is was the complete opposite. Quiet and peaceful just the way we wanted it to be. Walking into the Milano Villa, which is where we stayed, was peace at mind. The next morning we made it for breakfast and if I do say so myself their banana pancakes were so delicious I had it Sunday too. Will do again...will recommend.

Room Tip: Milano Villa is isolated from the street side, so if you want peace and quiet, it's the best cho...
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulzKnowsIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Watson's Regency Suites
Watson's Regency Suites
#9 of 32 in Ocean City
244 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ocean 7
Ocean 7
#6 of 32 in Ocean City
305 reviews
1.0 mi away
Port-O-Call Hotel
Port-O-Call Hotel
#3 of 32 in Ocean City
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Biscayne Suites
Biscayne Suites
#5 of 32 in Ocean City
164 reviews
0.7 mi away
Harris House Motel
Harris House Motel
#8 of 32 in Ocean City
178 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ocean Front Motel
Ocean Front Motel
#12 of 32 in Ocean City
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B

Address: 601 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, NJ 08226-3844
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Ocean City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Ocean City
Price Range: £147 - £325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Voted #1 B&B & #1 Luxury Inn at the South Jersey Shore/ Winner of "BEST OF THE BEST" Award, this upscale Inn is Ocean City's newest and most exquisite and luxurious place to stay! Conveniently located right on the Beach block, the Inn offers 12 King/Queen Luxury Suites & 2 Italian Apartment Villas with luxury bedding, upscale amenities, some with Jacuzzi tubs, spa showers, & fireplaces. Full gourmet breakfast, on-site spa services, & rooftop deck with ocean views. Rated by AAA as a 3-Diamond Property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis Inn Luxury Bed And Breakfast
Atlantis Inn Luxury Hotel Ocean City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing