We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel for extended stay with super friendly staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Great for business travelers, families or whomever would need to be traveling in the general area. The rooms are very comfortable and large, and the hotel staff is wonderful and will go over and beyond to make you feel welcome! This is a great hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracylynn79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany and for informing potential guests about how dynamic we are. We appreciate your business and hope you have a chance to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

424 - 430 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2013

I have been staying at the Sonesta Inn Parsippany loccation for 11 months for work. I have had such a great experience i would recommend the hotel to everyone. They have a great staff and have made my stay very pleasant.

Room Tip: They are all great rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for making the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany your hotel of choice. It is pleasing to know that your experience is consistent and is meeting your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us throughout your project.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

The Sonesta Staff at ES Suites Parsippany, NJ deliver a level of customer service that always goes above and beyond. They make a long day at work a pleasant and relaxing one at the property. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The Wi-Fi is insanely fast so you can work very efficietly. Overall, the Sonesta ES Suites in Parsippany, NJ is a great value and their staff is fanatstic.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Guest satisfaction is our primary goal! We look forward to having you back as our guest on your next trip to Parsippany.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I am now staying for 3 years in this hotel, up to 100 days per year.
They do a very good job and they offer the best hotel service I have experienced in my whole business life, which is now over 35 years. A very good hotel with a family atmosphere ( This is meant the positive way.)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

We are so grateful that you have chosen the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany as your home away from home. Your repeat business is instrumental to the success of our hotel and our brand. We know there are many choices in the market find it very complimentary that you have selected our accommodations during your trips to Parsippany!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed here over a weekend. We were pleasantly surprised at the friendly staff and clean rooms. All the amenities were as described. We would recommend Sonesta to anyone looking for a place to stay in NJ.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your weekend stay here at the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany. Your feedback is helpful and very much appreciated. Our staff is always eager to make the guest experience as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Parsippany!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Big thanks to the staff and management at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany. We had a last minute, late check in the night before Thanksgiving. Busiest travel day of the year, and we didn't quite make it to PA. We couldn't have been happier. It started with a very warm welcome and a seamless check in. We had a 2 BR suite that was spacious and clean - and the beds were awesome. All 4 of us commented in the morning how well we all slept. I love the free wifi (every day). And a really nice breakfast - plenty of options for all of us. We were only there 1 night, but this would be an excellent option for a long term stay - for business or personal.

Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely helpful to potential guests coming to the area as well as to the operation of the hotel. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed staying here at the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany and look forward to having you back as our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Places that accept pets are somewhat limited. The Sonesta is a great selection. A little pricey, but after two nights in substandard motels, the Sonesta was a welcome relief. Staff was friendly. Manager's Reception was a pleasant surprise. We strongly recommend it.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank gbrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Sonesta ES Suites and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and were able to join us at the Managers Reception. Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything I can assist you with on your next trip to Parsippany.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
1.7 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#6 of 16 in Parsippany
632 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Parsippany
Courtyard Parsippany
#8 of 16 in Parsippany
222 reviews
2 mi away
Residence Inn Parsippany
Residence Inn Parsippany
#13 of 16 in Parsippany
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany

Address: 61 Interpace Pkwy, Parsippany, NJ 07054-1134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Price Range: £76 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the all new Sonesta ES Suites in Parsippany, New Jersey! Our dynamic, re-imagined all suites hotel has been designed to accommodate a wide range of companies needs, specializing in training, special projects, relocations and transient travel. Just minutes from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany is conveniently located in Morris Corporate Business Park. This extended stay hotel located in Parsippany NJ is only 30 minutes from New York City The individual suite amenities in include free high-speed Internet access, dedicated phone number for each suite, premium television package including residential type selections featuring HBO and other movie channels. Every suite features a kitchen with a stove top, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and all cooking and eating utensils. Included in the hotel package is complimentary hot & cold breakfast buffet seven days a week, reception Tuesday - Thursday evenings from 5:30pm-7:30pm, business center, fitness center,guest laundry facilities, sports court, indoor swimming pool, and dry cleaning/valet service is available at a nominal fee. Pets are always welcome! When in the area, come and make your home at the Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, New Jersey. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing