We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights with my husband and two children over the Thanksgiving holiday. We had the 2 king bedroom suite. Plenty of room for all of us. Kitchenette was stocked and beds were very comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Bathrooms were very clean as was the rest of the suite. Very polite desk workers and staff in breakfast area. Breakfast was adequate with eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, fruit, yogurt, waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, oatmeal etc. Would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in the area. We can't wait to go back. This will def be our home in NJ on every trip we make from now on. Loved it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Sonesta ES Suites. The Two-Bedroom, Two-Bathroom suite is the perfect choice for families. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and that you have your new home away from home! We look forward to having you as our guests on your next trip through New Jersey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

425 - 431 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

the rooms were clean as well as the common areas. staff friendly and helpful. breakfast better than most.
lots of restaurants in the area. some delivered which was convenient. kitchenette well stocked.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestbeea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

I appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your experience with others. Thank you for the nice review. I hope you have a chance to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

I stayed there for almost a year. The staff is very friendly. Excellent breakfast every day. Dinner 3 nights a week with beer and wine included. There is an indoor pool and a little gym. The beds are comfortable and every room has a little kitchenette.
Sonesta is a great value, can't recommend it enough.

Room Tip: If you plan to stay for a long time, pick a room closer to the laundry room. Mine was all the way i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmindel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Thank you for staying with us for your extended stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay and that our accommodations fit your needs. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed for 8 days and overall stay has been very pleasant just like another home for us. Staff are very friendly, and rooms are well maintained. Breakfast variety is good & well presented. The store is convenient for essential items.

Room Tip: king size suite for family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saleel n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Thank you for the nice review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please consider us the next time you visit the Parsippany area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We stayed for the weekend but we will be back when staying in the area again to make this our home from home. The staff smiled and were so helpful. At 4am hard working staff were outside clearing the snow from the driveways. Breakfast was goo, lots of choice. Beds were the best, so comfortable. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank molly6400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

It is wonderful to hear that you will be staying with us on your next trip to Parsippany. We are glad that you enjoyed the beds & breakfast, and hope for some better weather upon your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Great for business travelers, families or whomever would need to be traveling in the general area. The rooms are very comfortable and large, and the hotel staff is wonderful and will go over and beyond to make you feel welcome! This is a great hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracylynn79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany and for informing potential guests about how dynamic we are. We appreciate your business and hope you have a chance to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I have been staying at the Sonesta Inn Parsippany loccation for 11 months for work. I have had such a great experience i would recommend the hotel to everyone. They have a great staff and have made my stay very pleasant.

Room Tip: They are all great rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for making the Sonesta ES Suites – Parsippany your hotel of choice. It is pleasing to know that your experience is consistent and is meeting your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us throughout your project.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1.7 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
445 reviews
1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#7 of 16 in Parsippany
646 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Parsippany
Courtyard Parsippany
#8 of 16 in Parsippany
225 reviews
2 mi away
Residence Inn Parsippany
Residence Inn Parsippany
#13 of 16 in Parsippany
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany

Address: 61 Interpace Pkwy, Parsippany, NJ 07054-1134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Price Range: £69 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the all new Sonesta ES Suites in Parsippany, New Jersey! Our dynamic, re-imagined all suites hotel has been designed to accommodate a wide range of companies needs, specializing in training, special projects, relocations and transient travel. Just minutes from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany is conveniently located in Morris Corporate Business Park. This extended stay hotel located in Parsippany NJ is only 30 minutes from New York City The individual suite amenities in include free high-speed Internet access, dedicated phone number for each suite, premium television package including residential type selections featuring HBO and other movie channels. Every suite features a kitchen with a stove top, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and all cooking and eating utensils. Included in the hotel package is complimentary hot & cold breakfast buffet seven days a week, reception Tuesday - Thursday evenings from 5:30pm-7:30pm, business center, fitness center,guest laundry facilities, sports court, indoor swimming pool, and dry cleaning/valet service is available at a nominal fee. Pets are always welcome! When in the area, come and make your home at the Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany, New Jersey. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing