We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our say at embassy suites for wedding ...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Reviewed 24 May 2011

we really enjoyed our time at embassy suites and the people there were wonderful . we were a mixed group and everyone was satisfied . we had dinner in the dining room the night before the wedding and the food was delicious .the hotel arranged a shuttle to take us to the wedding a few miles away so we didn't have to worry about driving that night . in the morning we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and it was the best yet . the staff there wer so nice and had a lot of patience with the teens . all in all it was a wonderful time for all ;
Helen Bolton

Room Tip: we had about 20 rooms and no complaints .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joebo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyParsippany, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2011

Recent Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and its amenities. We are pleased to hear that your wedding group enjoyed the transportation, restaurant, and complimentary breakfast. We take great measures to ensure 100% Guest Satisfaction, and are grateful when we hear that our efforts pay off.

Thanks again, and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Parsippany area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,073)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

985 - 991 of 1,073 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2011

I booked the slumber party package for my daughters 12th birthday. The girls had a blast, we went swimming, snacked at the managers reception, had pizza in the room, and watched a movie.....She was so happy with everything.....I would highly recommend it...

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
21  Thank Sundae98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyParsippany, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2011

Recent Guest,
Thank you for your stay with us for your special occasion. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your good experience. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay us and look forward to your future visit here at the Embassy Suites Parsippany. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

We have stayed at this property before, but never with our pets, and have always found it very very good. This time we needed to bring our pets along and were very pleased to know that they have a very good pet policy.
The experience was great -- everything was fine -- and staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Couldn't think of a better place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ellenh46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyParsippany, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2011

Recent Guest,
We strive for all those things mentioned in your review and it's really nice for us hear postive feedback. I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2011

We live in the general area so when our power went out for 2 days, we decided to go here. I am a Hilton Honors member so I used points for our stay. When we arrived, Kim at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. When she heard that we were there because of a power outage, she sent up a goodie basket to our room. This is one of the many reasons we only stay at the Hilton family hotels. Small touches like this are difference.

Rooms are typical ES. Pull out couch was in good shape and bedding was clean. Beds are comfortable and bathroom was very clean and well stocked. As previously noted, internet access (wireless) was $13 a day (per computer). We saw the indoor pool and it looked very nice, but did not use it.

Cocktail reception included chips, salsa, potato chips. Drink coupons were provided for adults. One per person. Soft drinks were unlimited. Friendly service.

Breakfast was typical ES. Very fresh and lots of variety. Although it was stated that breakfast was from 6 am - 9am, the staff did not rush anyone or start putting food away until 9:30am. That was nice as I thought 9am was a little early to end breakfast.

Checkout was smooth and friendly. As a side note; the night before we left, it had snowed. By that morning, the parking lot was nicely plowed and walkways were shoveled.

Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boysrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2011

My husband and I stayed on business, which was 5 mins away. We checked in early with a very competant young woman. Room on 5th floor, away from elevator and quiet. Standard ES. Clean and warm. Good internet connection. Everything we needed. Every staff member we met was both able and cheerful. Managers reception, breakfast crew, front desk and housekeeping. Not many children this w/e so peaceful. Will be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiquer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2010

We have stayed here before and are always happy with our experience. Attactive facility and relaxing atmosphere. Staff were very professional and friendly. The breakfast is the best we have ever had anywhere. Excellent selections. Made to order omlettes were great even if the was a bit of a wait, it was worth it. The jelly filled donuts were the best !!!! Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. It was helpful to have a refrigerator. We really appreciated that this was a pet friendly hotel. We will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeannine607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2010

The cook to order omelet is very good when they are not very busy, if they had a long lineup, the omelet is still good, but a little sloppy in the presentation. I have to say their breakfast is one of the really good ones I had tried.
If you plan to have food delivered, apparently pizza is the only option.

My biggest complaint is the Internet, free Internet is listed for our suite (on the 5th floor).
Upon arrival, we couldn't find any internet outlet, we were then informed only the double bed rooms have free Internet. And I refuse to pay $13 for 24 hours access of WIFI.
The business center have 2 slow PC that offer internet access.....
I guess I better pick the room with dobule beds to get Internet next time.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZHaDum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassyParsippany, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2010

ZHaDum:
Thanks for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback! To help clarify our internet offerings, our business center is available 24/7 free of charge. In addition, wireless internet access is available in every room and public area for $12.95 per 24 hours.

Should you require a wired connection, we do have limited suites available that have a ethernet connection, which would be the same rate as our wireless service.

Thanks again for choosing Embassy and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#7 of 16 in Parsippany
645 reviews
1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
#2 of 16 in Parsippany
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
445 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Parsippany
Hilton Parsippany
#6 of 16 in Parsippany
905 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Parsippany
Hampton Inn Parsippany
#4 of 16 in Parsippany
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany

Address: 909 Parsippany Blvd, Parsippany, NJ 07054-1277
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Parsippany
#5 Family Hotel in Parsippany
Price Range: £88 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Parsippany New Jersey Hotel! Enjoy the best in Parsippany Hotels- our luxurious all-suites hotel is located just a few miles from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, and is near Newark International Airport. We are also located near many Parsippany, NJ attractions, making us the premier destination for dining, shopping, business, or even a romantic getaway! Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Brands in Parsippany, New Jersey! So book your stay online or call the Embassy Suites Parsippany for our Best Rate Guaranteed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Parsippany
Parsippany Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing