We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Reviewed 25 December 2013

My Friend and I did a slumber party for our daughter's and friends and the overall experience was good. Will stay again, the convenience of adjoining rooms, manager's reception and breakfast was a great plus. Although the rooms are nice, they need updating. Overall experience B+.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Yvette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you Ms. Yvette for your kind words about your latest visit to Embassy Suites Parsippany. It is our priority for all of our guest to have an enjoyable and memorable stay. Please feel free to contact me if and when you have another need for a hotel on your next visit to Parsippany. I'd be more than welcome to assist with your reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,041)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

754 - 760 of 1,041 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2013

Great hotel! Friendly staff! Rooms are awesome! Lobby is a small paradise! Breakfast was great! Very easy access to Times Square NYC via Lakeland Bus just outside the hotel at 46 & 202. Used the service three times to visit the city over a week and an half stay. Quick access to/from highway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Mr. Jerry L. Thank you for your comments and feedback about the Embassy Suites Parsippany. It's nice to hear when a guest enjoys their visit and takes out the time to voice their thoughts. On behalf of the staff and management, we appreciate you. We look forward to your next visit. Please let me know how I may be of service to make your next stay even as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

An excellent place to stay, especially for families. Always my number one choice! Great place to host family gatherings, weddings, and family reunions. Complimentary breakfast is an excellent value. Great choices.

Room Tip: Choose Corner Suites, low traffic, quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saqauay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

It was a pleasure to host you and your family Mr. Saqauay. The hotel and staff appreciate the time you've taken to provide feedback on your recent visit. We are at your service for your next visit. Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assist for your next visit to Parsippany.
Enjoy the day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and courteous. After you walk past the front desk to go to the elevator, the pungent smell of either mulch or urine goes right up your nose!!!!!!
The room was clean and acceptable. I also like the fact that they give you a free drink at happy hour and Free continental breakfast. The room did not smell but walking through the lobby the smell just got to me and it would turn my stomach. I don't think I will be going back there !!!!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank DiGi2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Mr. DiGiorgio. Thank you for your recent comment posting on Trip Advisor. On behalf of the staff and management, i'd like to apologize that you didn't have a completely satisfactory stay. Our goal is to ensure that all guest have a memorable time at our property. During your recent visit, we just recently had the live plants in the hotel refreshed. This sets off a very pungent smell. Apologies that this affected your visit. Please feel free to reach out to me, i'd like an opportunity to win you over again, so that we are your hotel of choice on your next visit to Parsippany. I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Expensive, but very nice. Great hotel with all the amenities and staff that are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic, business center adequately furnished and suites were spacious. Overall a great hotel if you're traveling to this area for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thank you Mr. Chris for your recent posting to trip advisor about your recent visit to our hotel. Thank you so much for taking your time to provide positive feedback on our hotel in your recent survey! We appreciate your business and would like to thank you for making the Embassy Suites Parsippany your choice hotel. Please let me know how I can enhance your next upcoming stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

very nice hotel but alot of limitation with the complimentary drinks and the breakfast was horrible and also make sure when booking a reservation to have a printed email with you when you arrive the hotel that way they will not have the opportunity to jack your room rate up on you. that really pissed me off.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for your recent comments Ms. Theresa W. I sincerely apologize on behalf of all the staff here at the Embassy Suites in Parsippany that you did not have a completely enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you filled out a survey to let us know how we can better assist you at our property. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience to discuss the situation concerning your reservation. I look forward to hearing from you.

If there is anything else that I can do for you to ensure that Embassy Suites is still your hotel of choice in Parsippany please let me know. We are always open to any suggestions or comments you have for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed here on a business trip to the area. The hotel is very good. Nice bar with after office cocktails which are great for relaxing after a long day's work. Restaurant is very good, too (but the menu does not have great variety... what can be expected for a hotel restaurant). Food is great.
Rooms are ample, big, clean, with everything you may need for a short stay. Definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AR_Traveler05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick D, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Thank you for your recent post to trip advisor Mr. AR. Our hotel and it's staff appreciate the feeback on how to best serve our customers. The Team at Embassy Suites Parsippany prides itself on giving the best service possible and making memorable experiences for our guest. Executive Chef Peter is working hard to expand the menu choices for our restaurant. If there is anything that we are able to provide off the menu, please ask. We will do all that we can to assist. The Embassy Team looks forward to your next visit to the hotel and the area. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next trip even more memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
#2 of 16 in Parsippany
510 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1.2 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#6 of 16 in Parsippany
632 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Parsippany
Hilton Parsippany
#7 of 16 in Parsippany
894 reviews
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Parsippany
Courtyard Parsippany
#8 of 16 in Parsippany
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany

Address: 909 Parsippany Blvd, Parsippany, NJ 07054-1277
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Parsippany
#5 Family Hotel in Parsippany
Price Range: £80 - £194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Parsippany New Jersey Hotel! Enjoy the best in Parsippany Hotels- our luxurious all-suites hotel is located just a few miles from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, and is near Newark International Airport. We are also located near many Parsippany, NJ attractions, making us the premier destination for dining, shopping, business, or even a romantic getaway! Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Brands in Parsippany, New Jersey! So book your stay online or call the Embassy Suites Parsippany for our Best Rate Guaranteed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Parsippany
Parsippany Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing