We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy suites never lets me down”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Parsippany
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

I love this chain of hotels. Parsippany did not let me down. Good price. Room big enough for my family of 5. We used the pool. And room service. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Lots of breakfast options and lots if seating. We did not have the problem of long lines as noted in other reviews.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank NJmomof3kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you for being so loyal to Embassy Suites! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,073)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

721 - 727 of 1,074 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel is nice and should be a great value, however, the pool had over 50 people in it at once and was not a safe environment, the breakfast area was similarly crowded, but in the hundreds with only one person preparing the "cook to order" breakfast they tout, there was plenty at the warm buffet, which didnt include pancakes/bacon, which is what my daughter wanted, 45 minutes later, and to my cold breakfast she got them. Also loud and filled with teens/pre teens, seems a popular place for parties, with pizza boxes filling the halls from 6pm to 7am and not picked up by housekeeping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank colineb249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

I am sorry you had to experience that! Please know that we have been putting more than one person in the breakfast area to make sure that this does not happen again!

Feel free to reach out to me anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This Embassy suite was not the largest but the atrium was very nice couple water area (fountain and pond) added very nice touch and multi-layer indoor garden was nice. Rooms were clean, and has enough space although the livingroom was bit smaller than expected but still enough to have couple kids sleep without problem on the double sofabed. Like most of my stay, this is a way point to my actual vacation and finding place coming up north form Rt. 202 was bit tricky but getting on I287 was quick and easy. (older GPS will tell you to get on 287 at dead-end street) I got there later for reception but as usual breakfast was nice with made to omelet. The bacon was not on the buffet but when we asked at the Omelet station, staff gave whole plateful to share with my other party. Overall, Embassy suite like this one is well worth the money and great value. Only wished all Embassy suites offer free Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88hanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you for your honest and kind review! I am glad to see that you are loyal to the Embassy brand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Lovely place to stay- rooms are suites, so not cramped, quiet, and clean. And breakfast is good, too. Plants in the lobby add to the restful ambiance. Enjoyable reception in the evening, with nice nibbler.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

It was lovely having you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Another great stay at Embassy Suites. I routinly travel to this region with my pet and it nice to find a quality hotel that allows for pets and doesn't over charge on the "Non-Refundable" pet deposit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Darel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

You and your pet are always welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed for business for 3 nights and it was quite pleasant. I loved how they brought the outdoors inside by incorporating waterfalls, birds, etc. The rooms are quite comfortable with a separate sitting area. The staff is also quite friendly. The location works because it's right off of a major street with many restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAYEYEDEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thanks for your kind review! We would love to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This hotel is nicely laid out. We asked for a quiet room because of some of the reviews and it was perfectly silent. Breakfast is very complete - they even cook omelets for you. We got a 2 room suite for a reasonable price. I'd go back if I needed a hotel in that area. Staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gutsytherapist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isra S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you for your review! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
1 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#7 of 16 in Parsippany
647 reviews
1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
#2 of 16 in Parsippany
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
445 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Parsippany
Hilton Parsippany
#6 of 16 in Parsippany
907 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Parsippany
Hampton Inn Parsippany
#4 of 16 in Parsippany
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany

Address: 909 Parsippany Blvd, Parsippany, NJ 07054-1277
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Parsippany
#5 Family Hotel in Parsippany
Price Range: £88 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Parsippany New Jersey Hotel! Enjoy the best in Parsippany Hotels- our luxurious all-suites hotel is located just a few miles from Interstate 80 and Interstate 287, and is near Newark International Airport. We are also located near many Parsippany, NJ attractions, making us the premier destination for dining, shopping, business, or even a romantic getaway! Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Brands in Parsippany, New Jersey! So book your stay online or call the Embassy Suites Parsippany for our Best Rate Guaranteed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Parsippany
Parsippany Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing