We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really cool healthy pizza place”
Review of Earth Pizza

Earth Pizza
Ranked #38 of 158 Restaurants in Red Bank
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice pizza place where they have many different pizzas to choose from. The place is also very healthy and not your typical pizza place. Will definitely be coming back here.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank RahulMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

. . . Pizza Fusion closed and Earth Pizza opened in the same location. We used to like the pizza at Fusion, but the Earth Pizza is just barely adequate. And the service has taken a turn for the worse, too.

On a recent Sunday the place was practically empty except for a few outside tables. So, we couldn't understand why the pizzas took so long to arrive at the table. When they finally arrived, there was no explanation, no "sorry for the delay."

There was nothing really wrong with the pizzas. There were just boring, bland, nothing even close to a "Wow."

Being organic is no excuse for bland. We've been to organic, vegetarian restaurants where the food is very tasty.

Bring back Pizza Fusion!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank TeamMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Earth Pizza is one of my very favorite restaurants in the area. Always a friendly vibe, but even better is the great variety of food at really great prices. The feta and beet salad is fantastic. And ANY pizza with the multigrain crust is the greatest taste around. Had the "Red, White, Green" today and love artichokes on pizza, who knew? Definitely worth a stop if you're in Red Bank.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lpatient
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We ate here after meaning to try it for a long time. It is a great little place with good organic pizza. I would definitely try the bread sticks. They are great. I had the buffalo chicken pizza which was really good.

The place is also reasonably priced

The staff is great and very friendly.

Will definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank RahulMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Made our second visit to Earth Pizza and we were not disappointed again. Excellent service, great salads, I had the beet and my wife the pear salad. We each had an individual pizza, mine was the eggplant and my wife had the red white and green both with whole wheat dough. And of course I rarely drink soda but the have Boylan Burch beer a favorite of mine.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank gtags1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Earth Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Earth Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing