We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bada Bing Shore House is Brand New 4 Bedroom and 2 Bathroom house with Central AC - LUX Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Bada Bing Shore House is Brand New 4 Bedroom and 2 Bathroom house with Central AC - LUX Living
Bada Bing Shore House is Seaside's Newest and Nicest Vacation Rental.
Beautiful &; Brand New 4 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Home with Granite and Stainless and rooftop decks
Great Open Floor Plan for Living Room , Dining Room Kitchen
3rd Floor Deck with Ocean view
Dining Room, Hallway to Bedroom
Bathroom, bad shot, but beautiful
Western view of the bay from 3rd Floor Sun Deck
Huge Deck off Shiny Bedroom with Modern Bunk Beds and Sitting area with Flat screen & bath
Dining Room with great Beachy art work
This is a GREAT Bedroom
ALL New and ready for You
Master King Size Bedroom with Flat screen and sitting area w walk in closet
Dinner is served
King Bed in a Huge master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel E
1 review
“Birthday Weekend”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A group of us stayed at the house last weekend and we had a blast! The house looks exactly like the pictures and when we arrived was so clean. It had plenty of room for the 8 of us. Guy was great with communication and very friendly. We would all recommend anyone staying here. It is also very close to the beach and Boardwalk!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Rachel was a terrific guest and so were her friends .

I would highly recommend her as a guest to any host. Thanks for staying at the Bada Bing Shore House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annapater...
Warren, New Jersey
1 review
“Lovely Home with an amazing view”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed in this house for prom weekend with a couple of friends and had an amazing time. The house is amazing inside and out with a great view off the top balcony! Only a few blocks from the beach and everything on the boardwalk! Would love to come back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you for staying at the Bada Bing House. You were perfect tenants and I hope you return someday.

My Best,

Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcontrucc...
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome place, awesome owner”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had such a great time staying at the Bada Bing House. The house is in a great location, has tons of space and a beautiful deck to hang out on. Everything is brand new and it's got great amenities. The owners are amazing and so easy to deal with. They went out of their way to accommodate our large group and really made us feel welcome. We would definitely come back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thanks very much, your friends were perfect guests, please come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing