We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the nicest around. Very convenient to all...”
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat
Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Entrance to townhouse - up a flight to the two bedrooms and full bath or down two stair to the LR
View of living room from the entrance
37' flat screen tv with built in dvd player
Master bedroom on 2nd floor with cathedral ceiling and floor to celing windows
Master bedroom as you enter the room
2nd bedroom with twin beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dtruckly
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“One of the nicest around. Very convenient to all attractions.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Diamond in the rough. Very convenient to attractions. Reasonably priced. Few updates and this is the perfect rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessikaA9...
Nutley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great stay, great price”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great great location, the same block as spicey's and Jr's on the boardwalk, pretty much a block and half from the waterpark and beach ! Didn't drive all week! The house is beautiful and can't beat the price. The neighbors in the complex were also very nice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe14892
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location with the comforts of home”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second year at Blaine Ave, and it did not dissappoint. Great location, and great living accomodations. The size of the condo is perfect for our family. Everything was clean and ready to move into when we arrived. The four beach passes are also a plus! We will be back again for our annual Seaside vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and accomodations
Liked least: All was good!!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonbab...
Newton, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unsatisfied”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

DONT STAY HERE! BEWARE THERE ARE ANTS! ! ! They were crawling on us in our beds. They're in every room! When the owner was told he didn't care.
It ruined our vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you read our other reviews you will clearly see that we care very much about our guests. We contacted this guest on Tuesday and after four days in our home there was NO MENTION OF ANTS. In fact, there was no mention of ants until after their stay when this individual called and complained of the problem and wanted a refund. Had she told us there was a problem during her stay the problem would have been rectified immediately. If crumbs are left on the furniture and spills not cleaned up on the floors it will attract ants and we advise all of our guests to be mindful of this. We did not refund any money because of their carelessness in keeping the home clean and thus got this stellar review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickAbs13
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed with our 3 kids. The place was perfect for us. The bedrooms are a nice size. Full kitchen was great! The condo had everything you needed. Very clean had all the amenities. Close to everything. Never had to move our car. The owners are great! Help us throughout the rental. Security deposit was returned within a week. Wish we could have stayed longer. My kids loved it so much they didn't want to leave. They are already asking to go back! Would definitely recommend this to families! Planning next years trip!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed with our teenage daughters the week of June 27 through July 5. This is a great condo, clean, just the right size with all the amenities we needed, especially the washer and dryer! It's just 2 blocks from the boardwalk, and close to everything. We were supposed to check out on July 4th, but the owners were kind enough to let us stay the night of the 4th to see the fireworks (which ended up being cancelled, unfortunately) the complex is only 5 units and the couple of neighbors we met were so nice! Our security deposit was returned within one week after our stay. I would highly recommend this rental to couples and families, owners are very accommodating and we would definitely rent again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton Park, NY
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location to the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing