We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids love!”

Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Casino Pier welcomes children, families, thrill-seekers, and boardwalk pleasure admirers. Stroll through the variety of rides our amusement park offers situated on a classic Jersey Shore pier, extending into the heart of the Atlantic Ocean. Whether you are looking to take your family to experience the rides for the first time or you are a returning visitor, with plenty of rides, cool ocean breezes, and a spectacular view, the Casino Pier amusement park has something for everyone! Breakwater Beach is a state-of-the-art water park with one of the largest interactive play area on the North Atlantic Coast. The renovation of “Jenkinson’s Breakwater Beach Waterpark at Casino Pier” (Formally Water Works) offers our customers a fun and exciting family attraction. The Casino Arcade is jam packed with all of the latest video & redemption games of chance, along with all of the classic slot machines, skee ball and pin ball games. No matter what your age, you will appreciate the variety of games in our arcade. You can win tickets that are redeemable for great prizes, take a ride on our antique carousel or compete against each other in one on our numerous racing video games.
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Water park good for mid teen and lower. Go karts are fun. Arcade is a favorite, love the carousel. Rides are good. Kids enjoyed the sky ride. As always, good boardwalk food! Sweet or greasy, there is much to choose from!

1  Thank Nicole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBPLLC, Public Relations Manager at Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Glad you came to visit our property and had fun on all the attractions! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

207 - 211 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

This was a fun place to play. We didn't win but they have a mascot that walks around.. so cool. The waterpark was alot of fun. I wasn't in the mood to go but when i got there, it was so much fun.

1  Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBPLLC, Public Relations Manager at Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Glad to hear you saw our Sea Otter Mascot, Slider! He loves walking around our property and saying hi to all his fans! Look for new attractions at our waterpark next year, make sure to come back and visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Kids enjoyed the rides and games. Typical boardwalk games where operators entice the kids with electronics and big prizes but most kids aren't skilled enough to win those.

Thank NelsonFamily123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBPLLC, Public Relations Manager at Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for visiting our property. Our rides and games are fun for all! Hopefully next time you come, it will be your lucky day to win a prize!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

My friends and I went to breakwater water park and even though it is a small park with very few rides, we still had an amazing time . From the tube rides flipping over in water to the races on the body slide and a quick slither into the 10ft pools it was a very fun filled day Without breaking the bank . After the park went to the arcade at casino pier , that we weren't too thrilled about not a lot of Interesting games there but did however have a beautiful carousel . Would definitely recommend

Thank Chrissybing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBPLLC, Public Relations Manager at Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

We are glad to hear you enjoyed visiting our park! There is fun for the whole family in our waterpark. Hope to see you again soon, and next summer when we will have no additions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

The pier and the water park is very family friendly. Everytime I go to the water park I have a good time. If you are in seaside for the weekend or week, the water park is a must stop.

1  Thank JohnSab14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBPLLC, Public Relations Manager at Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for visiting our property. Glad to hear you enjoy the waterpark! Make sure to stop by next year and we will have some fun new changes and additions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark also viewed

Seaside Heights, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing