We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beyond good”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Belmont Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Belmont Motel
Ranked #14 of 39 Hotels in Seaside Heights
Bayside, New York
1 review
“Beyond good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

The employees showed me around the area they were nice people cared for me and my friends the best. They told us where to go at night for dinner. I liked the room it was nice and cozy. The AC works really good in this hot scorching weather.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Appleisthebest200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    56
    25
    18
    57
See reviews for
146
44
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

WOW THIS PLACE IS INCREDIBLE! The service was excellent and our overall stay was memorable. I went with my family for our vacation for 3 days and chose this motel and are proud of our decision. Definitely will go back if we go back in that area and will recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vikram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsey, NJ
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

This place is so really nice. I liked it so did my wife and my kids we were really thrilled with what we had in the room. They take care of me when I arrived. They gave me free beach passes and free food. Me and my family got free pizza. Also free towels and they gave my kids cake

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Went with friends and we had a fun time. We were treated great by the housekeeping staff and the office staff. Also the security really didn't give us any problems. The location is the best because it's the perfect distance from the beach. Not too much traffic around the area either.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harsh1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Rochelle, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

This place was amazing. The kids loved it. Definitely coming back here next year. I was sooo happy with how that weekend went. The only bad part was the parking lot was hard to park in cause there was too many cars in the lot. Although there was so many people staying we got our attention

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calculus14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

I stayed with my family. My friend told me to try out this place for a while but I never did. When I finally did I made a good decison. My kids liked it so that's what counts right. The guy benjermin wasnt that bad either. I am now going to tell my friends from NY as well !

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Drake6710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I went on vacation with my family to this motel and we absolutely loved it. The place was very clean and had great service. I had a great time with my family here. The rooms were good and spacious. The stay was very peaceful and I would definitely vacation and stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GainsForLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside Heights hotels
0.3 mi away
Franklin Terrace Motel
Franklin Terrace Motel
#3 of 39 in Seaside Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#6 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bay Breeze Motel
Bay Breeze Motel
#9 of 39 in Seaside Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel
#11 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunrise Motel
Sunrise Motel
#4 of 39 in Seaside Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlee Villas by the Beach (Former Palm Villa)
Hotel Charlee Villas by the Beac...
#19 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmont Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmont Motel

Property: Belmont Motel
Address: 120 Sheridan Ave, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751-2011
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Seaside Heights
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Seaside Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Belmont Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Belmont Motel our immaculately kept double motel rooms, fully equipped efficiencies, & deluxe luxury suites will suit all your family needs. FREE beach access, wireless internet, crystal clear swimming pool with poolside barbeque, & daily maid service are why so many of our guests return year after year. Our friendly staff is always available to make your stay in Seaside Heights the best ever! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Belmont Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmont Hotel Seaside Heights
Belmont Motel Seaside Heights, NJ - Jersey Shore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing