We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a great place!”
Review of Coral Sands Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Coral Sands Motel
Ranked #17 of 39 Hotels in Seaside Heights
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I thought that the rooms were very nice and clean. The service was great and I highly recommend this motel!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lovablenerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2011

Definitely recommend staying at this motel, worth your money and time. The service and workers are wonderful :)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jasmin81292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Perfect for the family and even friends! it was nice, cozy, and affordable. staff was excellent and its not far from the beach. definitely coming back year after year!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank spatel815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

The hotel staff was very welcoming to my family, they would provide us with information about the different attractions surrounding the motel. The hotel was also very clean and was totally worth the amount we paid!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank traveler10199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank shinhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seaside Heights
0.2 mi away
Sea Palace Motel
Sea Palace Motel
#13 of 39 in Seaside Heights
32 reviews
0.6 mi away
Seaside Best Rentals
Seaside Best Rentals
#1 of 7 in Seaside Park
215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bay Breeze Motel
Bay Breeze Motel
#3 of 39 in Seaside Heights
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sea Palace Inn
Sea Palace Inn
#16 of 39 in Seaside Heights
63 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / ...
#27 of 39 in Seaside Heights
72 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunrise Motel
Sunrise Motel
#7 of 39 in Seaside Heights
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Sands Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Sands Motel

Address: 1010 Boulevard, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751-2130
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Seaside Heights
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 39 Hotels in Seaside Heights
Price Range: £55 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Sands Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Coral Sands Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Sands Hotel Seaside Heights
Coral Sands Motel Seaside Heights, NJ - Jersey Shore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing